Watches

Davidklt

mine have.. ai mai? [laugh] [laugh]

dun say u leow lah, buy watch also never jio me along, as least i can advise abit [:|]

Ya, you are right, actually when I bought wanted to call you but paiseh la....but nevermind la....still more solid than my 2001 gmt2....next up the new explorer 2 quite nice....42mm....but dunno black or white nicer....

personal opinion, WHITE

Think they made like 10 of those AP's. That watch is just way out of my budget.

wow... didn't know its so limited [sweatdrop]

but there is one for sale now [sly]

personal opinion, WHITE

personally i prefer black, but there is something about a white explorer that make it more distinct.....maybe more true to its exploring caves roots....?

Got on for sale? interesting. is it the same one whom one bro saw a young punk wearing at Dempsey Ben and Jerry's?

the one for sale claim to be BNIB

personally i prefer black, but there is something about a white explorer that make it more distinct.....maybe more true to its exploring caves roots....?

the new white exp 2 seems to be more sought after, if i m not wrong

Ah that's something you are quite familiar with, i see.

Wah lao, stalk me even in this? So when we going lido palace? I can fetch Mona from her district 15 condo...