Watches

Davidklt

you' right Bro, it does go with age......

i old already.... [:(]

Buy the wearer like you said... Must have the look, age etc to bring it out in totality... Cheers.

Me got my cheap Citizen Signature Grand Complication, happy wearing it. :D

what matters is what you like.

if you still think Omega is your cup of tea, by all means go ahead.

if u really need to impress, i'd say impress those in the know rather than impress those who don't know.

resale value should be the last thing to consider when buying a watch.

Ah bought liao 5.1k seamaster blue color metal chronograph... Dont know y i always buy chronograph watches lol

Buy the wearer like you said... Must have the look, age etc to bring it out in totality... Cheers.

Me got my cheap Citizen Signature Grand Complication, happy wearing it. :D

lol, you seem like you idolize throttle

I idolize you too. 350k credit line, VW, a few rolex watches, many XMMs... :D

Ah bought liao 5.1k seamaster blue color metal chronograph... Dont know y i always buy chronograph watches lol

Post pic la, 10K you should top it up 2K and you can get a resale daytona leow....but oh i forgot you only want them new.....i heard 10K you can get a virgin bride from indo island....

I idolize you too. 350k credit line, VW, a few rolex watches, many XMMs... :D

i find it weird too, yesterday when I was at kbox, this young girl smile at me...and very frenly.....the thing is I don't think I yandao or what.....but she looks barely 18 so I dare not....

You got some food left in between your teeth lah... she too paiseh to tell you...

Post pic la, 10K you should top it up 2K and you can get a resale daytona leow....but oh i forgot you only want them new.....i heard 10K you can get a virgin bride from indo island....

Later i post, still outside... Anyway only 5.1k, nth much to brag about

You got some food left in between your teeth lah... she too paiseh to tell you...

naw, i checked i just came out of the toilet, think cos i wear rolex...... [laugh]

But don't mind me saying, rolex quite common and affordable for most rite?

But for branding omega are more well known and has higher resale value

omega resale definitely not as good as rolex

Seamaster really B and B watch, I had one years ago and I threw it away after the shampoo boy at jean yip worn the same as me.....at least get the Planet Ocean but then again it's quite sporty, can get the orange face with strap.....suitable for your age and a cross between dress and casual.....if not can I sell you my 2004 50th anniversary F series Sub....not LV hor....fren price 8k lol

i was once looking at the PO orange bezel