Watches

Davidklt

Dress maybe cos my longines, tag, breitling all sport one, need to find dress one, of course the exciting model one, oyster too ugly liao

seriously, hardcore dress watches i will not go for rollie.

u got try frank muller or Blancpain?

seriously, hardcore dress watches i will not go for rollie.

u got try frank muller or Blancpain?

of course. rolex not famous for dress. only famous for char kway tiao , tze char models

actually thats exactly what i like about solid gold rolex.

it's got this in your face super char kway tiao uncle beng look such that only a very masculine stylish person can carry off. otherwise, *shake head* sigh....

frank muller, blancpain, breguet etc on the other hand is so elegant and classy, mostly only softies and gays, snags can carry them off. otherwise look like si wen bai lei , sigh...

it's got this in your face super char kway tiao uncle beng look such that only a very masculine stylish person can carry off. otherwise, *shake head* sigh....

frank muller, blancpain, breguet etc on the other hand is so elegant and classy, mostly only softies and gays, snags can carry them off. otherwise look like si wen bai lei , sigh...

someone selling a vintage full gold daytona zenith movement, black dial... ai mai? [sly]

You're making me interested in solid gold rolex... maybe when I hit close to 40 I go buy. [laugh]

Oh ok now i go check... Is seamaster good? Actually quite wasted if i buy in sg, cant claim tax hor

Seamaster really B and B watch, I had one years ago and I threw it away after the shampoo boy at jean yip worn the same as me.....at least get the Planet Ocean but then again it's quite sporty, can get the orange face with strap.....suitable for your age and a cross between dress and casual.....if not can I sell you my 2004 50th anniversary F series Sub....not LV hor....fren price 8k lol

I told u i dont like 2nd hand, be it car, girl even watches lol... Maybe i just get seamaster, dont want waste much parent money... But actually i can afford 10k watches with own saving but if parent offer to buy then i wont reject lol

For my age seamaster is good enough liao... Can match my LV bag n wallet hehe

Now in Milan. Jus wanna share some info.

Pam000 and Pam005 are sold out at the boutique and the ADs (near Duomo area).

Went to check the price of a TT sub. After 15% VAT refund and some disc, net 8.2K euro (very good price). My fren about 9 mths ago (before the price increased) bought locally about S$13K.

I told u i dont like 2nd hand, be it car, girl even watches lol... Maybe i just get seamaster, dont want waste much parent money... But actually i can afford 10k watches with own saving but if parent offer to buy then i wont reject lol

For my age seamaster is good enough liao... Can match my LV bag n wallet hehe

how old are you?

imho, don't waste time on omega.

Don't waste money keep during your raining days at upcomin 70's..got illness billion of dollars also not worth..longkang go also [rifle]