Throttle2 Supersonic January 23, 2012 Share January 23, 2012 correct. want to buy, buy the real stuff. if buy fake, rather get a casio or seiko Btw, Got kangtao to buy GMT2c 116718 black dial? If hv let me know plse. Full set only. Thank you v m ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 23, 2012 Share January 23, 2012 correct. want to buy, buy the real stuff. if buy fake, rather get a casio or seiko Btw, Got kangtao to buy GMT2c 116718 black dial? If hv let me know plse. Full set only. Thank you v m Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 23, 2012 Share January 23, 2012 Btw, Got kangtao to buy GMT2c 116718 black dial? If hv let me know plse. Full set only. Thank you v m i only saw a green dial one for sale. will let u know if come across the black dial one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 23, 2012 Share January 23, 2012 i only saw a green dial one for sale. will let u know if come across the black dial one thanks , green dial at HJ. i tried on my wrist, nice but not as nice as black. black is more masculine. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 thanks , green dial at HJ. i tried on my wrist, nice but not as nice as black. black is more masculine. cheers haha.. no matter wat, pls post wrist shot when u hunted down that piece Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 haha.. no matter wat, pls post wrist shot when u hunted down that piece ok , no problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 got a Frogman recently. behind got a frog w scuba tank engravement quite farny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allied Neutral Newbie January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 Citizen is good. My grandfather used to say, only buy genuine and real stuff. No point lying to yourself. Having said so, the world is full of others who judge you. A lawyer or doctor wearing a fake watch no one will think it's fake. A normal salaried person wearing a real rolex will invite others to question if it's real or stolen... Trottle is right in his statement to buy the wearer first before the watch. Hence, my preference for citizen cos I'm a nobody. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 got a Frogman recently. behind got a frog w scuba tank engravement quite farny is that a suntour? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 one solid watch for u guys to drool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 one solid watch for u guys to drool wah, this one I think even if I save you $14000 a year also cannot buy, maybe need 6 years? lol.....still waiting for your docs ley.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeowww 2nd Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 ot a bit. I am looking for a watch case, for keeping about 4-6 watches, see thru top, no need winder. anyone knows where to get it? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged January 27, 2012 Author Share January 27, 2012 Go to any Precious Thots outlet. They carry the Hallmark watch cases. Good finish with a see thru window. Less than $100. ot a bit. I am looking for a watch case, for keeping about 4-6 watches, see thru top, no need winder. anyone knows where to get it? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeowww 2nd Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Go to any Precious Thots outlet. They carry the Hallmark watch cases. Good finish with a see thru window. Less than $100. i will do just that...thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 wah, this one I think even if I save you $14000 a year also cannot buy, maybe need 6 years? lol.....still waiting for your docs ley.... more than 20yrs ah bro.... dun pray pray hor [laugh] by Feb i will go refinance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 28, 2012 Share January 28, 2012 more than 20yrs ah bro.... dun pray pray hor [laugh] by Feb i will go refinance So ex sia....if I really make it in life then I will buy....ok let me know in feb will give you good deal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 28, 2012 Share January 28, 2012 So ex sia....if I really make it in life then I will buy....ok let me know in feb will give you good deal.... can buy one new GTR n still got change [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 28, 2012 Share January 28, 2012 can buy one new GTR n still got change [laugh] 280K??? GTR 260K rite? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...