Watches

Davidklt

yes, darren and family. all very nice folks. very patient.

AK watches on the same floor also their family business right?

yes, same family

I think i will stop buying watches for now.

Me too, many people kena chop, 10 vps at citi told to pack up within a day, and many more at Hs, better don't anyhow spend anymore

buy watch got nothing to do with job.

if buy watch need to look at job then better dont buy.

buy watch got nothing to do with job.

if buy watch need to look at job then better dont buy.

buy watch nothing to do with job, buy expensive watch by taking installment plan has alot to do with job, haha.

The guy with the Casio is more steady than you with your instalment plan Rolex.

;P

Edited by Throttle2

Hi!

i planning to buy a omega seamaster...

Anyway i heard that buying watches at Changi airport doesnt have GST....so does that mean that i'll be able to get a 8%+7% discount for the watch?

Anyone here can confirm?

The guy with the Casio is more steady than you with your instalment plan Rolex.

;P

Why you say that, I take installment plan but pay fully into my credit card first and let them deduct monthly

becos its a fu(king $10k watch.

if you want to wear a $10k watch make sure you can well silly afford the watch and not feel a single pinch.

taking the instalment means your heart cannot afford the watch even if your wallet can.

in that case, shouldnt buy it.

Thats why I dont buy $100k watches becos my heart cant afford it.

Same reason why I dont buy $500k cars, becos my heart cant afford it.

not becos my wallet cant afford it.

get it?

becos its a fu(king $10k watch.

if you want to wear a $10k watch make sure you can well silly afford the watch and not feel a single pinch.

taking the instalment means your heart cannot afford the watch even if your wallet can.

in that case, shouldnt buy it.

Thats why I dont buy $100k watches becos my heart cant afford it.

Same reason why I dont buy $500k cars, becos my heart cant afford it.

not becos my wallet cant afford it.

get it?

Then I no need to eat leow, I eat $5 chicken rice and I feel the pinch.

dont directly compare luxury with basic.

doesnt work that way

but if you eat $5 chicken rice and feel the pinch, you need to eat $3 chicken rice.

in any case i didnt say cannot buy, i only say you buay steady if you are like that.

some people eat $100 lunch then feel a big pinch.

then shouldnt eat. why need to spend so much when heart cannot take it?

That is the epitome of HaoLianism....understand

dont directly compare luxury with basic.

doesnt work that way

but if you eat $5 chicken rice and feel the pinch, you need to eat $3 chicken rice.

in any case i didnt say cannot buy, i only say you buay steady if you are like that.

some people eat $100 lunch then feel a big pinch.

then shouldnt eat. why need to spend so much when heart cannot take it?

That is the epitome of HaoLianism....understand

Err just like joining one degree fifteen when you dun have a boat? lotsa people like that la, want to look good on the outside, I still looking for that chicken rice stall by the lovely couple, hope they charge 3 bucks a plate

Hi!

i planning to buy a omega seamaster...

Anyway i heard that buying watches at Changi airport doesnt have GST....so does that mean that i'll be able to get a 8%+7% discount for the watch?

Anyone here can confirm?

airport usually dun give discount other than the 7% GST off. so i rather spend in the city