Watches

Davidklt

dont directly compare luxury with basic.

doesnt work that way

but if you eat $5 chicken rice and feel the pinch, you need to eat $3 chicken rice.

in any case i didnt say cannot buy, i only say you buay steady if you are like that.

some people eat $100 lunch then feel a big pinch.

then shouldnt eat. why need to spend so much when heart cannot take it?

That is the epitome of HaoLianism....understand

eat plain rice with curry zup ok?? [laugh] [laugh]

wah, almost like me?

i eat plain rice with curry zup and 2 strings of kangkong and fried egg.

and thats for special Sunday.

Me too, many people kena chop, 10 vps at citi told to pack up within a day, and many more at Hs, better don't anyhow spend anymore

You can pangsim lar.... They won't chop those low salary ones....

Ya heng, I low cost, good value for money, abit safer....but still not very safe.

wah, almost like me?

i eat plain rice with curry zup and 2 strings of kangkong and fried egg.

and thats for special Sunday.

no lah, on special sunday, just add more rice [laugh] [laugh]

I not so lucky, youngest 23, so how you bought your new watch leow, post here and let us admire ley

never buy yet lah, still under control. when i need the antidote, i will tell u [laugh] [laugh]

Anyone got any lobang for a Franck Muller Cortez Rubber Strap? I went to the main shop at Ion and they quoted S$342.00 :( . Thanks