Watches

Davidklt

D, the deep sea challenger is just a concept watch for James Cameron leh.

Looks kinda different from the usual Rolex which is not to my taste. Still don't know which brand to get if I buy. ROO is like so common among all the private equity/IB guys.

lol, no wonder wanker like me only wears rolex....

well if it makes you happy, you are not the only wanker....

Anyone would recommend buying a PAM??

Which model would be your favourite?

Anyone with good knowledge also on the Frank Muller Conquistador GPG?

alamak, clicked reply to throttle's post instead of posting in thread, paisay .... hahaha

i too like Pam and FM watches. but grand prix range abit too sporty for me. saw one selling in sg roc.

Now SK also sell watches?

not yet. now only Ck watches. soon there may be Sk watches. must wait. [:p]

you see, i'm so out of touch with new models....I'm the noob.

I thought he was talking about deepseaseadweller...

ROO, only the classic models can make it , eg.safari, black themes, rose gold , the rest are just so wannabe as you rightly pointed out.

if you are not such a rough wearer like me, go for a PP5716R.

Last time Viceroy recommend me to buy, I didnt. I re-recommend to you.

I wont say i regret becos it doesnt suit a rough fella like me, but i do like the looks of it on my wrist.

I think it suits you better.

I feel AP on the right wrist looks classy.

On the wrong wrist, looks outlandish.

Don't ask me what's right or wrong ah.. I also don't know lol

Just speaking from personal observation nia. Somehow I feel older people can carry AP better than young men :p

Edited by Theoldjaffa

I feel AP on the right wrist looks classy.

On the wrong wrist, looks outlandish.

Don't ask me what's right or wrong ah.. I also don't know lol

Just speaking from personal observation nia. Somehow I feel older people can carry AP better than young men :p

Just like for many things, the man makes the watch and not vice versa

Bro, are you left handed and where and how much you buy that nice strap ?

dont talk c0ck again.

from that picture cannot see the strap clearly, how can you say it's nice.

want to polish apple also not like that lah.... [knife]

dont talk c0ck again.

from that picture cannot see the strap clearly, how can you say it's nice.

want to polish apple also not like that lah.... [knife]

Why do I need to polish Sunny's apple? and when I click on it, can see quite clearly, and lastly he worn it on his right hand so I asked if he is left handed.....make sense? wan to discredit me also be more convincing ley

wah, you finally getting serious? [:p]

mai ani leh no need polish apple. i always slice out the skin whenever i eat apple [laugh]

i can play chinese chess either left or right hand [lipsrsealed]

but like to wear watch on right wrist since young

you want croc strap to go with your sub? i got lobang @ gd price - black and brown only. 20mm lug with 16mm aftermarket rolex buckle