RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 mai ani leh no need polish apple. i always slice out the skin whenever i eat apple i can play chinese chess either left or right hand but like to wear watch on right wrist since young you want croc strap to go with your sub? i got lobang @ gd price - black and brown only. 20mm lug with 16mm aftermarket rolex buckle Ya la, can share where to go and buy? no need lobang la, I don't mind paying more one.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 Ya la, can share where to go and buy? no need lobang la, I don't mind paying more one.... not shop. it's from a friend who does it as hobby. if keen pm me your hp numbers i send u some pics of straps. And if you want pay more, just treat us lobster porridge can liao, i small eater Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 not shop. it's from a friend who does it as hobby. if keen pm me your hp numbers i send u some pics of straps. And if you want pay more, just treat us lobster porridge can liao, i small eater hahaha, you joker, never mind la, I go buy from elizabeth my old fren.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 hahaha, you joker, never mind la, I go buy from elizabeth my old fren.... no leh, i was serious about the lobster porridge who is elizabeth? from PK? lao chio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 anyone here knows any local forum on watches or even buy / sell pre-own watches ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 no leh, i was serious about the lobster porridge who is elizabeth? from PK? lao chio bo? I shy la, don't meet people one, but where's the lobster porridge? eliza huh...hahaha...lao chio...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 no leh, i was serious about the lobster porridge who is elizabeth? from PK? lao chio bo? His BrightTime girlfriend. You dont want to know further. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 anyone here knows any local forum on watches or even buy / sell pre-own watches ? Swx.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 anyone here knows any local forum on watches or even buy / sell pre-own watches ? Hmm I tot everyone knows SG_ROC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 His BrightTime girlfriend. You dont want to know further. I sense a subtle suan..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 I shy la, don't meet people one, but where's the lobster porridge? eliza huh...hahaha...lao chio...hahaha Yup you only meet chiobus who play you out, right? Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 His BrightTime girlfriend. You dont want to know further. oh.. better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 I shy la, don't meet people one, but where's the lobster porridge? eliza huh...hahaha...lao chio...hahaha think there are a few places. you bring me la. i'll tell you. guy n guy go out no need shy wan..keke if any chance, pls take pic of elizabeth (with watch in it also la..cos this is watches thread) and show us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 Yup you only meet chiobus who play you out, right? Hahaha Errr, first of all, I don't meet internet chicks anymore, that's so yesteryears. Secondly if I were to meet, I will observe from far far away first and run away if not chio. haha. Actually no la, I remembered when I was young, I met one pui bu from internet, I wanted to run away but the chivalry in me stopped me and I still treat her to lunch at Crystal Jade....wahhahaha... but never meet her ever again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 if any chance, pls take pic of elizabeth (with watch in it also la..cos this is watches thread) and show us. Bro, dont go there!!!! Arrrhhhhhh!!! Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 think there are a few places. you bring me la. i'll tell you. guy n guy go out no need shy wan..keke if any chance, pls take pic of elizabeth (with watch in it also la..cos this is watches thread) and show us. sure happy hour at china doll? as for elizabeth, you have to ask throttle la, he seems to know her quite well, maybe better than me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 Bro, dont go there!!!! Arrrhhhhhh!!! Haha oops ..hahahaha got carried away by strong curosity ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...