Watches

Davidklt

Yes Yes Yes, dun fren you leow la....

Haha.. keke now i know u got lao gao fetish.. next time ktv i ask mamasan to play with u ke? [laugh]

Their price is [knife]

better off getting bn instead of preown.

of cos they willing to serve, alot of xmm there looking for prey [laugh]

really?

last time i checked with them, the prices are quite ok.

high price on the tag but got discount and can always bargain as you wish.

so it's a case of buyer and seller willing.

unless you tell me that the service is poor, or the watches suck, etc...

otherwise ok leh....

I ask them 18238 how much, they say $13k. condition quite swee, can still negotiate.

but i didnt buy becos it didnt suit my skin color when i tried it on.

really?

last time i checked with them, the prices are quite ok.

high price on the tag but got discount and can always bargain as you wish.

so it's a case of buyer and seller willing.

unless you tell me that the service is poor, or the watches suck, etc...

otherwise ok leh....

I ask them 18238 how much, they say $13k. condition quite swee, can still negotiate.

but i didnt buy becos it didnt suit my skin color when i tried it on.

Check e sgroc forum, u get more feedback there.

Nice watch btw, wear in good health!

Nm la, more solid than my older pinhole, will thrash it around for 3 years then trade it in for another....ok better leave this thread before I kena poison again

Throttle bro, now my lolex no pinhole if wanna change strap how huh?

same same lah.

if no pinhole, the bracelet end link has a hole that exposes the springbar (pin)

just push the springbar with a mini screwdriver or watch tool to release it from the hole.

same same lah.

if no pinhole, the bracelet end link has a hole that exposes the springbar (pin)

just push the springbar with a mini screwdriver or watch tool to release it from the hole.

Thanks mate!

Nm la, more solid than my older pinhole, will thrash it around for 3 years then trade it in for another....ok better leave this thread before I kena poison again

u need more than 2 watches to thrash around, trust me, if not u can ask throttle [laugh] [laugh]

Actually I also got an omega, oris, tag and casio, but all lost somewhere in my room, so no point to have more than one watch, the sub looks formal enough for all occasions and informal enough to wipe tables at mbs foodcourt [laugh]

no lah, one watch good enough.

but i have 2 for more serious thrashing, Subdate and ExpII

The other two for office wear and weekend wear, mix and match.

Actually I also got an omega, oris, tag and casio, but all lost somewhere in my room, so no point to have more than one watch, the sub looks formal enough for all occasions and informal enough to wipe tables at mbs foodcourt [laugh]

i didn't know u are also into table wiping biz [laugh] [laugh]

My side line when I run out of backsides to wipe...

then start digging instead.. maybe u can find black gold [laugh] [laugh]

so sad, today scartch my watch, how to polish it off huh? this is what happens when it's a daily beater....kena some rock while I was treking at mandai forest....later post pic of me wearing my rims with it...hotmail hang