Watches

Davidklt

was looking at a submariner black face..pawnshop asking for $5.9K...

got date or no date?

if got date, the price is pretty reasonable

where are you working now?

coming back 2013?

Working in VN (Ho Chi Minh City).

May be coming back in 2013, depends on company plans.

Wife and daughter coming back first for daughter's education.

Thanks everyone for their valuable insights. I got my first rolex earlier today. date just 2. half gold with roman numerals. Got only 10 percent off at hour glass.. nego until cannot nego. so just settle at 10 percent off.

Congrats! [thumbsup]

in thousands ........ cold sweat liao .... think will look at seiko , invicta .... etc scratch liao heart not so painful

Get Rolex Stainless Steel Models, scratch leow can still polish off, if not adds to the character of the watch as some says

Working in VN (Ho Chi Minh City).

May be coming back in 2013, depends on company plans.

Wife and daughter coming back first for daughter's education.

i see.

all the best.

The one at ocbc centre 33rd floor la....I often see MPs eating there one...

U got special discount to eat there si boh?

I tot you only go BS type?

Dun anyhow say hor, i was victim. too bad, know too many frens like your pattern [laugh]

U got special discount to eat there si boh?

Bo la, just use OCBC card lor, think got some discount....hahaha....actually dim sum lunch there is not too ex la....

Dun anyhow say hor, i was victim. too bad, know too many frens like your pattern [laugh]

I very SIWEN one ley, like the slow and gentle type, ok back to watches....I realised that PRC gal seem to only know ROLEX....other brands they all don't know....

Of cos lah, wat do u expect. [laugh]

Bo la, just use OCBC card lor, think got some discount....hahaha....actually dim sum lunch there is not too ex la....

I no ocbc card, only cash. got discount boh? [laugh]

Can! Tell the Captain there, you are SABBIE's friend, sure big big discount....

Discount + kay leow si boh? [laugh]

Thanks everyone for their valuable insights. I got my first rolex earlier today. date just 2. half gold with roman numerals. Got only 10 percent off at hour glass.. nego until cannot nego. so just settle at 10 percent off.

first victim coming out from this poisonous thread.... [laugh][laugh]