Changman999 Clutched February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Dont waste money. Citizen, casio, timex can already. Some people wear AP also look like Gshock. While some people wear citizen can look like Patek. Haha Its the wearer not the watch I have to agree with you on this one, I used to drive impreza but everyone though it's a wrx, now I drive boxster, people thought it's a porsche. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 I have to agree with you on this one, I used to drive impreza but everyone though it's a wrx, now I drive boxster, people thought it's a porsche. Yup my Geely is always mistaken to be a Mercedes CLS. My swatch chrono, people think that it's a Daytona. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Yup my Geely is always mistaken to be a Mercedes CLS. My swatch chrono, people think that it's a Daytona. Hey, this is a bit hard to believe, unless those people are partially blind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Hey, this is a bit hard to believe, unless those people are partially blind. Really lah, i tell you. People like Sabbie lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 (edited) Is there any AD that is still carrying this discontinued model (brand new)? May I know for that price of 4.5k, how many "years old" would the watch expect to be? pre own lah, u ask throttle how old is his exp2 when he sold his around that same price. should be about 10yr old Edited February 22, 2012 by Yeshe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Dont waste money. Citizen, casio, timex can already. Some people wear AP also look like Gshock. While some people wear citizen can look like Patek. Haha Its the wearer not the watch Yah.. Some ppl wear rolex like wear seiko or casio watches Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Omg, get the AP and close the chapter imho Opefully i can afford it soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Opefully i can afford it soon cheap cheap only lah, if every mcf member can own a car and tehan depreciation of 10k, any watch within 10-20k sup sup water lah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 hmm...think $4.5k hard to find..unless everyday wait for durian drop on the spot if not people sure grab fast. Just now saw someone selling white exp II...at 4.3k+ but cir 1991 20yo liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GSwhite 1st Gear February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Peng kwee is not lobang hor, its slaughterhouse Agree! They are one of the most expensive 2nd hand dealer.. 'Peng Kwee' means 'Quite Expensive' in hokkien! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwaver 4th Gear February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Agree! They are one of the most expensive 2nd hand dealer.. 'Peng Kwee' means 'Quite Expensive' in hokkien! [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Really lah, i tell you. People like Sabbie lor Tsk tsk, if you say you drive A3 and people think you drive Audi A3 instead of Chery A3, I still believe, but a Geely into a CLS? You just lost your crediability here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Opefully i can afford it soon Just get the entry level APs la, 30K can leow, sab sab sol...no pun intented... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
T711 1st Gear February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 How about RM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Agree! They are one of the most expensive 2nd hand dealer.. 'Peng Kwee' means 'Quite Expensive' in hokkien! Yes, I bought from them before and really Pengz after that, struggling every month to pay my credit card bill Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 pre own lah, u ask throttle how old is his exp2 when he sold his around that same price. should be about 10yr old i sold it at a very good price to someone who said he was a collector. and he turned around only to resell it to my friend for $400 more my exp2 was a 2005 model with no pinoles. bought brand new from overseas. i sold it only for $4200 complete full set. it was 5 yrs old.. sigh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 22, 2012 Share February 22, 2012 Tsk tsk, if you say you drive A3 and people think you drive Audi A3 instead of Chery A3, I still believe, but a Geely into a CLS? You just lost your crediability here. no worries, i hv no credibility here. nothing to lose. my geely looks every bit like a CLS350, sometimes even i mistake it for one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 cheap cheap only lah, if every mcf member can own a car and tehan depreciation of 10k, any watch within 10-20k sup sup water lah [laugh] Car size bigger than watch la haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...