Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I not married but doesn't mean I cannot plan my finances and investments base on an assumption that I will get married and move into the property rite? rather than buy something that doesn't give me that choice like 2009K's minnie mouse's district 15 property..... Eh dun look down on district 15 minnie mouse ok? Each room rent out to 2 or 3 PRC chicken, chow chow $1500 per room every month. plus free pleasure and companionship. Go for it bro! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I never chut pattern, you asked me a question and I answered it as honestly as I can on putting a value to it, 2 room 600 sq feet, how small is it, even studios are 700 sq feet leow, besides I didn't even know its yours so how can i be chutting pattern, so how much do you think it is worth and how much will you sell it for? Say lor, many rich people here, they may buy. sabbie your story is getting more and more like mills and boons i thought you told all of us that you were divorce and played on our sympathy now it is your girlfriend are you sure you are an insurance cum property agent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Eh dun look down on district 15 minnie mouse ok? Each room rent out to 2 or 3 PRC chicken, chow chow $1500 per room every month. plus free pleasure and companionship. Go for it bro! Err... whether D15 prices esp at Telok Kurau will hold will depend on this new year.. The way i see it will be so jam during this CNY that nobody wants to stay there. locals will move further to D16 once they get their children admitted to the good school within 1km. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Greenwood has been sold out except for the showroom unit. Issit? Wow... I thought it looked pretty empty the last time I looked a few months back..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Eh dun look down on district 15 minnie mouse ok? Each room rent out to 2 or 3 PRC chicken, chow chow $1500 per room every month. plus free pleasure and companionship. Go for it bro! Haha, sorry, they not interested in d15, putting them up at city square residences, nearer to all the ktvs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Haha, sorry, they not interested in d15, putting them up at city square residences, nearer to all the ktvs I was offered CSR at $500 psf in 2006 for 4 bedroom. Regret did not buy lah cos last time i look down on non-prime districts. Lesson learnt, hahaha. Last time the CSR showflat got free buffet some more, the agents all very nice and pitiful, will kneel down and kowtow to you in hopes of you writing the cheque. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Sorry, you'd mistaken, I'm not saying you chut pattern on my property. Never mind. Chill! Chill bro, no hard feelings, you know I very direct one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Some of the lousier units in CSR were even going for high $3xx psf, $4xx psf. Knn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Eh dun look down on district 15 minnie mouse ok? Each room rent out to 2 or 3 PRC chicken, chow chow $1500 per room every month. plus free pleasure and companionship. Go for it bro! Mine just 1 expat, 2.7k, small price for small space. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Mine just 1 expat, 2.7k, small price for small space. Cheers. And what's your net rental yield? fyi i waas getting this rental for a property I bought previously for 560K.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I was offered CSR at $500 psf in 2006 for 4 bedroom. Regret did not buy lah cos last time i look down on non-prime districts. Lesson learnt, hahaha. Last time the CSR showflat got free buffet some more, the agents all very nice and pitiful, will kneel down and kowtow to you in hopes of you writing the cheque. pls la i even worse, ask smelly or not, and never buy, I really miss the boat the last time, if not I won't be poor struggling employee now...now it's selling like for 1350 to 1600 psf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 28, 2011 Author Share December 28, 2011 Property has fall down? Find it super amuzing that everyone can understand and reply to the topic. This shows that even though singaporean English is no good.. but we can "second guess" rightly most of the bad english.. :P anyway... i think the greatest fear is that when the price falls too drastically below mkt price and the rental does not cover the installment and the foreginer just "disappear". Then we will see a spiral effect like the "subprime" in singapore. But personally think that is unlikely. Aiya meaning there can liao lol, should right 'property has fallen down?' No worry la bro, i see sg property wont drop that much, many foreigners still love to buy property here due to the stability of the country Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 Aiya meaning there can liao lol, should right 'property has fallen down?' No worry la bro, i see sg property wont drop that much, many foreigners still love to buy property here due to the stability of the country F%^& it la, your english so bad yet you so rich, no need queen's english to be rich la....only need good english to be GL in forums.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 (edited) Aiya meaning there can liao lol, should right 'property has fallen down?' hmm.. you can say "Property prices has come down" or "Property prices has fall". Fallen down or fall down.. is use with physical object, such as a person. ha haha .. i hope i am right.. Edited December 29, 2011 by Jrage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 hmm.. you can say "Property prices has come down" or "Property prices has fall". Fallen down or fall down.. is use with physical object, such as a person. ha haha .. i hope i am right.. It should be property prices has fallen, down is extra, just like some people in the forum....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 It should be property prices has fallen, down is extra, just like some people in the forum....lol he also missed the word "prices". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 he also missed the word "prices". London Bridge is falling down falling down falling down? maybe he had inspiration from there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 29, 2011 Author Share December 29, 2011 F%^& it la, your english so bad yet you so rich, no need queen's english to be rich la....only need good english to be GL in forums.... u richer than me la a-- haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...