Vice Condo

Mustank

Please bro, those girls are someone else's daughter

wat someone else daughter?

willing seller willing buyer,girls here on social pass only.u sounds like they are being kidnapped

to be pros?

u never fxxk chicken before?

i would say,very fortunate to have that daugther instead.maybe at home can get free fxck?

Edited by Unidentified

raid what la... singapore not bore enuf already meh?... Chao Police...

They raid because that premises is not register for that purposes. Husband and wife have sex at home is ok,but if the house is used for others to have paid sex,it is wrong then. The house not registered as brothel. You see the difference? Police just want to confine those vice activity to Geylang and only to those license holder lah.

even before there's Law, there's prostitution.

In the end, its just a transaction. But.. please be hygienic! [:p]

The oldest farking(literally and descriptive) trade in the world.. :D

hard to say, some do raw business [laugh]:D[laugh]

Those I will siam far far. :o

haha... Friday liao leh...all the stress of the week needs to release somewhere! [:p] and this thread just revived all my interest! :wub:

Those I will siam far far. :o

haha... Friday liao leh...all the stress of the week needs to release somewhere! [:p] and this thread just revived all my interest! :wub:

Last workday for 2011 (for us, not for the working ladies).. Tonight go KTV partayyy!!!!!!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Shull

I guess there are vice activities going on in the 2 casinos here but they are more discreet as compare to those who operates in Genting & Macao. Once I was at Venetian Macao, those Pros, believed to be from Mainland China openly solicit business in the casino. In Genting, the OKT/ Pros will approach you when you are alone.

Been to Genting many times with family. Some times I wander around alone but so far no OKT approached me leh. <_<

Maybe I always in old 3/4 length pants + old T-shirts + a crocs shoes.

Last workday for 2011 (for us, not for the working ladies).. Tonight go KTV partayyy!!!!!!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

hahaha.. [laugh]

I was thinking of going for a run leh. [rolleyes]

Edited by Baphomet