Mustank

Draw 'first blood' LOL

If my next door neighbour operate this kind of business

I will immediately go next door, bang on his door

and insist he do right thing.

Offer the best gals and a big discount to his

closest neighbour.

Every time got this kind of news, I will always hear the question esp from the innocent: why these men never go to legal brothel in geylang, and this kind of illegal operation still got business and very much in demand?? [laugh]

Because Geylang nowadays got spy keep taking picture and post on forum mah. Even now I not married,drive to Geylang I also scare kena take picture. You no need to call chicken,chicken will hang on to you. In a picture,you cannot tell you calling chicken or chicken calling you and most perception is man calling chicken. So what do you think?

I know the answer. That's why I said only the clueless or innocent will ask the question [laugh]

All those "discreet" arrangements, can be carried out in hotels at areas that don't arouse suspicion, in case you bump into someone you know!

I know the answer. That's why I said only the clueless or innocent will ask the question [laugh]

All those "discreet" arrangements, can be carried out in hotels at areas that don't arouse suspicion, in case you bump into someone you know!

I was very tempted to try out some korean babes but I don't like the concept where you may be sleeping on the same bed as the previous customer, they change towels but not bedsheet, I still feel gross out, this is why I still prefer having sex with my laopo....

You HOPE they change the towels that they sometimes use to wipe-wipe after the act! [laugh]

Bro, why you worry about bedsheet and towel... in the first place, think about the 'hole' you're poking has just been vacated by the previous customer (and probably not the first one of the day too...) [laugh]

You HOPE they change the towels that they sometimes use to wipe-wipe after the act! [laugh]

Bro, why you worry about bedsheet and towel... in the first place, think about the 'hole' you're poking has just been vacated by the previous customer (and probably not the first one of the day too...) [laugh]

hahaha, that's why up to now I cannot bring myself to try despite being so into SNSD now! I think must take off and be the first customer of the day to be safer...

Been to Genting many times with family. Some times I wander around alone but so far no OKT approached me leh. <_<

Maybe I always in old 3/4 length pants + old T-shirts + a crocs shoes.

Go stand alone at the flag posts around 9pm plus. [:p]

The escalators corner linking the ground floor casino to 2nd floor.

The taxi depot .

Enjoy and have fun. [drivingcar]

Then those condos in River Valley like Pacific Mansion, Euro Asia, every day kena raid liao.

Those condo situated around GL ? [lipsrsealed]

where got ppl 1 person go KTV one? Wait u will gena rape ar. [laugh] if u know what i mean [:p]

Got lah....provided wallet carry 50 plus $10 notes. [laugh]

If the OKT never approach you, you can always call the OKT as there are many contact numbers of OKT printed on the toilet wall. These OKT are very creative, instead having their contact number hand written, they use stamp pad to print their numbers on the wall.

The reason they use stamp pad is to distinguish themselves from some kid's mischief.

Venture further up to the double digits lorong. More discreet with dim road lamp lighting. [lipsrsealed]

I know of some bros....while having sex with pros....always shout out "laopo...laopo..." u the one? [laugh]

hahaha, that's why up to now I cannot bring myself to try despite being so into SNSD now! I think must take off and be the first customer of the day to be safer...

I remembered my tirak ever complained....."Don't like to have sex early in the morning." Don't ask me why. I really don't know. [confused]

I know of some bros....while having sex with pros....always shout out "laopo...laopo..." u the one? [laugh]

No I only moan, usually they are the one shouting lao gong lao gong wo hao yang!