i got a colleague who got a funny encounter in genting:

OKT: Boss, looking for some fun?

Friend: no lah no lah

OKT: We have all kind. china, koean, japanese, ang mo

Friend: mai lah mai lah

Later my colleague was hanging out with his newphew, and the OKT saw them

OKT: Boss, Men one we also have

Friend: :wacko::blink:

if your fren ever brings hi pet dog to genting, wonder what kind of offer okt will make?? :D

what type of "run"??? [laugh] [laugh]

seldom go this kinda KTVs liao la...also no khaki liao..... all golden bucket wash hand liao[:(]

so only can go for lone mission... boring..

Edited by Baphomet

If my next door neighbour operate this kind of business

I will immediately go next door, bang on his door

and insist he do right thing.

Offer the best gals and a big discount to his

closest neighbour.

your wife leh? she will notice you talk to neighbour extra friendly way :o

seldom go this kinda KTVs liao la...also no khaki liao..... all golden bucket wash hand liao[:(]

so only can go for lone mission... boring..

Ownself chiong also quite shiok leh.. [laugh] [laugh]

where got ppl 1 person go KTV one? Wait u will gena rape ar. [laugh] if u know what i mean [:p]

I'll die c--k standing.. albeit with a big SMILE on my face.. [laugh]

got so many people they don catch, catch this one [confused] i suspect the operators dont mind raw business which is extrremely dangerous for the population due to geometric progression [lipsrsealed]

Bro..why u so obsessed with RAW?? [rolleyes]

Been to Genting many times with family. Some times I wander around alone but so far no OKT approached me leh. <_<

Maybe I always in old 3/4 length pants + old T-shirts + a crocs shoes.

If the OKT never approach you, you can always call the OKT as there are many contact numbers of OKT printed on the toilet wall. These OKT are very creative, instead having their contact number hand written, they use stamp pad to print their numbers on the wall.

haha, common la, oldest trade in the world, I recently met one, she told me she stays in a condo in newton, I was like fuggingg hell, richer than me