Just Look - Inconsiderate Driver

Rogersk8ter

2d9zino.jpg

My car is the silver Mit.

This BMW driver(old uncle) simply has no regards to others with the way he parked.

Waited for him to come back. When I try to tell him not to be

inconsiderate, he gave me the "tulan" face, no "hue" and drove off! angry.gif

So no use talking....must.... smash.gif

What wld you do??

This BMW driver(old uncle) simply has no regards to others with the way he parked.

What wld you do??

such people wont bother what u say one, more so driving a lux car (3 series consider lux by my standard). u can get in fr the left, go over to the right, open door and do many things ... [:p] rather then wasting ur time and wait for the retard.

It was the car beside him make him park this way, if I were him I would ask you how you want me to park <_<

What wld you do??

You should give him some 见面礼, then sit one corner relax......see his reaction when the old man come back....... -_- -_- -_-

It was the car beside him make him park this way, if I were him I would ask you how you want me to park <_<

If it is really that tight, dun park there <_<

You could just take the photo and post online to "shame' him. Honestly if i see the lot like this and I am the BMW driver, i wouldnt even park there. How is the next car driver gonna get into the car? Really dont think far these ppl.

I'll just enter from the passenger side, shift to driver seat.

Then open driver's door hard and make sure he heard the loud bang on his shiny bmw [whip]

If he kpkb, I'll just say "you parked too close" and drive off.. [drivingcar]

You could just take the photo and post online to "shame' him. Honestly if i see the lot like this and I am the BMW driver, i wouldnt even park there. How is the next car driver gonna get into the car? Really dont think far these ppl.

Not that such people don't think far, they are simply inconsiderate arse holes.

Edited by Latka

Bro, there are plenty of empty lots. just tt this lot is closer to the market.

Its a matter of giving some thoughts i guess.

yes that is wisdom [:)]

why stress up everyone and spoil the day including ourselves .... nobody is a winner .

BM guy was not wrong as he had parked within the white lines , but he should hv given due consideration to the car next to him but sometimes ...... kena tis kind of ppl.......... really kepala sakit lah ! i dun blame u for getting mad .

Edited by Thinthin