Celicar Turbocharged January 16, 2012 Author Share January 16, 2012 Never see the bike plate but it's like those you see escorting the president's car during NDP kind. Officer also not wearing the blue vest like those LTA officers, he was in white shirt, blue pants, black belt and high boots. TP lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathchild156 2nd Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Now Lta oso uniform and motor like TP,only differnce TP carry weapon, Lta carry pen, but act like TP. Now Lta oso uniform and motor like TP,only differnce TP carry weapon, Lta carry pen, but act like TP. AETOS warden carry pen & their printing gadget / act like "Clint EastWOOD" ccb :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Now Lta oso uniform and motor like TP,only differnce TP carry weapon, Lta carry pen, but act like TP. AETOS warden carry pen & their printing gadget / act like "Clint EastWOOD" ccb :angry: TP got carry weapon meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 car was reported as stolen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Never see the bike plate but it's like those you see escorting the president's car during NDP kind. Officer also not wearing the blue vest like those LTA officers, he was in white shirt, blue pants, black belt and high boots. TP lah. Some LTA officer also wear the same...just that their bikes are designated ROV instead of TP. Some LTA officer (enforcement) wears blue uniform (whole thing is blue) and carry sidearms. Usually will see them at those BIG road block or what we layman call Operation. U drive to Sin Ming area you will see plenty of such officers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 TP got carry weapon meh? Have...those that are under the Task Force carry sidearms. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Perhaps the alarm went off and the TP came to investigate? Nah, that's the jurisdiction of the neighbourhood police. I should know cos I kanna before... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 But the officer was in TP uniform and the TP bike was there. he received phone call that bank going to repo his car, so he rushed back to see during his duty... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Ah Gui, U quite patient lol This bugger dunno LTA and TP sama uniform. See sama sama, just hentam to be the same. Anyway, should be road tax violation. Didnt pay Road tax but still driving. Usually in excess of more than a month before the LTA buggers come and tow. My neighbour kena b4. Usually in such cases, the owner will hide. Some LTA officer also wear the same...just that their bikes are designated ROV instead of TP. Some LTA officer (enforcement) wears blue uniform (whole thing is blue) and carry sidearms. Usually will see them at those BIG road block or what we layman call Operation. U drive to Sin Ming area you will see plenty of such officers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 16, 2012 Author Share January 16, 2012 Yah. I really didn't know that LTA and TP can wear same uniform. I have only seen LTA officers that wear blue vests. I learn something new. Thanks Ghostrider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbishman 1st Gear January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 (edited) That one maybe not TP. You see wrongly lah. He is the neighbourhoond friendly summon man. Come to issue summon to the tow truck for illegal parking Edited January 16, 2012 by Rubbishman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Yah. I really didn't know that LTA and TP can wear same uniform. I have only seen LTA officers that wear blue vests. I learn something new. Thanks Ghostrider. Those wearing blue vest are LTA's vendors in giving out parking tickets, help with roadside incidents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 26, 2012 Share January 26, 2012 Ah Gui, U quite patient lol This bugger dunno LTA and TP sama uniform. See sama sama, just hentam to be the same. Anyway, should be road tax violation. Didnt pay Road tax but still driving. Usually in excess of more than a month before the LTA buggers come and tow. My neighbour kena b4. Usually in such cases, the owner will hide. You dunno I beri friendly one meh....hahahahaha... ya...you mentioned before...that Angmoh rite ?? But in this electronic age...you drive without road tax they wanna prove you drove without valid tax is easy...even if you pass those ERP gantry off operating hours, they can capture that your car was on the road at that time.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...