Who like cats?

Rubberstamp

Those eyes are mesmerizing. Speaks of a cheeky fellow. Reminds me of my #2 when she was young, energetic and mischievous.

Thanks! Yes she is, back at the point where we need to play with her multiple times a day. Still don't want to bring out the feathers-on-a-stick yet until she gets the all-clear from the vet, since she sometimes does vertical jumps in excess of 6-feet when chasing the RedBurdy.

Molly sleeping after her dinner

Where is Bro Discoburg Molly?

If you give her a good bath, her black and white contrast will be even more stunning.

All cats dont like shower one ......... -_- Its in their blood .

Biggest problem is she enjoying playing with mud

I really taboleh tahan her lor

Told her very dirty but she don’t care

Naughty girl

Biggest problem is she enjoying playing with mud

I really taboleh tahan her lor

Told her very dirty but she donât care

Naughty girl ð¤ªð¥°

Cats are very particular about their cleanliness, they are always DIY cleaning (licking) themselves up in free time or even after we touch them .... always in grooming mode , they really don’t like to get wet

Wah..... you cat whisperer?? They never listen .... Boh chap creatures

Edited by BanCoe

Wah..... you cat whisperer?? They never listen .... Boh chap creatures

Yes sir...I tried my best to whisper to Miss Pussy Molly but the more I told her:NO [dizzy]

The more she want to get wet and sandy...100% siao charbo niao  [hur]

I suspected she is not Pussy but a Puppy in disguise  [sweatdrop]

Normally kitties are cleaner than puppies...but she is opposite :blink:

I dare not scold her cos she is our only community cat here  [rolleyes]

Saw this fur memory in FB

Real?

Looks very faked up , even with moist hands also cannot get such clear impression..... fur is all like zig zag manner in animal , just imagine our own hair or even rabbits or dogs after stroking .... will bounce back to original

I thought is the Buddha Palm

Wah!!! Xiao meow meow [inlove]

Today weather ok...so she good girl Guai Guai rest on the manhole [inlove]

If heavy rain...she will turn into a Navy Kitty...wet and sandy on the mud  [dizzy]

Sometimes I really wonder if her last life was NDU diver  [sweatdrop]