Do you like cheap racers wannabe?

Rubberstamp

Nothing wrong with them so long as they drive responsibly.

Sometimes, I seriously think Singaporeans have some kind of mental problems.

Drive expensive car, also kenna (haolian)

Drive cheap car, also kenna (no money also die die want to buy)

Drive cheap car but zhng, also kenna (ego problem).

What's wrong with Singaporeans?

Agree. Everyone else is wrong, only the writer himself is right :D

Why don't you live and let live.

Today, you makan them, some other day, a faster car pulls alongside your car and makan you... when would this end?

Besides, these cars does add colours to the roads like some bros mentioned.

For example, a souped up Tuscani... how many of these cars exist??? they are truly one of its kind....

So instead of smoking them, why dun you slow down, let them overtake you, and admire this piece of art (or crap)

For the art - some of these cars are done up really nice, not too loud and not in your face

for the crap - well... just amuse yourself la !! life is stressful enough right??

Haha the thing is that if i know the car is more powerful than mine, i wouldn't waste my time bothering trying to makan them. I mean there isn't much point trying to make your car seem sporty if it's not. I feel that it's amusing to smoke cars whose driver thinks that they're faster and more powerful than yours when in reality theirs is simply rubbish. Giving them a shock of their life...hey why not....

Some mod cars make a hell lots of exhaust noise, but not moving as fast as they sound [laugh]

Yup. Those are mostly cheapo cars or 2nd hand run down modified like. [thumbsdown]

(black camry

SGT 1859 T

It's ok, TS even gave his VRN ..... so you dont have to change colour ..... )

Hi,Bro,

Are you very sure this idiot rubberstamp driving this number plate ? Your PM re-confirmations directing to me is deeply appreciated.

I have a few mechanic friends who are associated with tow trucks companies who are linking with Banks for repossess unpaid vehicles, I may seek their help because I'm looking for this rubberstamp idiot and would like to invite any mcfer whom interested to witnessing and up-dating MCF in whatever events or happenings upon my chance up meeting with this rubberstamp idiot.

For the sake for other mcfer's already been irritated by this rubberstamp idiot, I voluntarily help to stop this idiot rubberstamp in continuing his bad behaviour and destructive existence in MCF forum.

Warmest Regards,

Fongmy

Edited by Fongmy

(black camry

SGT 1859 T

Hi,Bro,

Are you very sure this idiot rubberstamp driving this number plate ? Your PM re-confirmations directing to me is deeply appreciated.

I have a few mechanic friends who are associated with tow trucks companies who are linking with Banks for repossess unpaid vehicles, I may seek their help because I'm looking for this rubberstamp idiot and would like to invite any mcfer whom interested to witnessing and up-dating MCF in whatever events or happenings upon my chance up meeting with this rubberstamp idiot.

For the sake for other mcfer's already been irritated by this rubberstamp idiot, I voluntarily help to stop this idiot rubberstamp in continuing his bad behaviour and destructive existence in MCF forum.

Warmest Regards,

Fongmy

Able to get his address through car no.? i think this is aso a geh siao car no. lor..

(black camry

SGT 1859 T

Hi,Bro,

Warmest Regards,

Fongmy

Priest leh. "She" just broke up with her useless BF leh. [laugh]

Able to get his address through car no.? i think this is aso a geh siao car no. lor..

Mr..Soh,

Business related to vehicle and banker sources are able to retrieve it, this rubberstamp bas.tard is just a talk big ginna and a nuisance forum troll, I never believe he owns 330i, Vovlo C60, Camry or any COE car either, my simple judgement on this idiot is.... IF A Person in that High Status that he has been boasting all along in his previous posting and threads would not behave that LOW LIFE like him, not to mention that he is educated and bluffing he graduated from TJ with his foolish, ridiculous and despicable comments and arguments.

If any kind Mcfer Bro's knows his whereabout or other informations, please PM me directly or sms my Hp: +6590290288/ +60167384437, I just want to teaches him to understands how and why we should not disrespecting each others, my 2 dogs are being trained in this way day in & day out, our visitors are always amaze with this 2 well mannered and obedient dogs of mine.

Thanks in advance [wave]

Priest leh. "She" just broke up with her useless BF leh. [laugh]

For heaven sake, don't believe what this idiot has said. I took him as a puzzle pieces and linking up altogether what he had contradicted again and again in his ridiculous threads & posting's. It just lame shallow lies that I managed to visualize that he is a naughty guy whom lost basic parental guidance and misbehaving in his behaviour and his participations in MCF as a truely car enthusiast. [crazy]

Haha the thing is that if i know the car is more powerful than mine, i wouldn't waste my time bothering trying to makan them. I mean there isn't much point trying to make your car seem sporty if it's not. I feel that it's amusing to smoke cars whose driver thinks that they're faster and more powerful than yours when in reality theirs is simply rubbish. Giving them a shock of their life...hey why not....

Shock and shame tactic!! wahaha... :D

If any kind Mcfer Bro's knows his whereabout or other informations, please PM me directly or sms my Hp

respect!

A man with guts & power...

Edited by Vhtfhwlego