Tampines Trilliant

Limxiaoming

That guy is an idiot. [hur] Ignor him.

He is the same guy that say my 2nd hand Sonata got serious problem.

Ask him also dont tell.......damn bastxxd.

Never mind......the car driven oredi for 3+ years liao. Driven to KL many times liao. Also bor tai chi.

He is the one with serious problem..........mentally. [laugh]

Anyway...hope u succeed. ^_^

Norwonder, this kind of ting tong also exists haha.

Thank u I dont hope to succeed or anything, just want to see if any bros who live in the area can tell me what are the cons or disadvantages of that place/area.

I do a lot of home work liao, even eat snake during lunch went up tot he next door hdb flats to take a picture of my future view(though the view may not last long due to building coming up everywhere hahaha)

$50big $50small

Huat Ah.

Buy liao. If like tt before i can pay the deposit i no money liao... got e-application number, ballot number, queue number, house number, block number, postal code, receipt number and so much more!

but the penthouse $570psf like cheap leh :huh:

It is cheap because

1. People dont usually like penthouse cause u pay so much in the end almost half your liviable space are open areas.

Top floor might get hot hot hot

Buy liao. If like tt before i can pay the deposit i no money liao... got e-application number, ballot number, queue number, house number, block number, postal code, receipt number and so much more!

Think positive....if kena first prize......the flat downpayment settled.

I will buy tomorrow...hope you give good luck to MCF.

Anyway the Sonata is a fantastic car.

Had it before my current car. Strong as a bull. Sold it at the 5 year mark and the condition was still as good as hell, kinda miss it hahaha..

Think positive....if kena first prize......the flat downpayment settled.

I will buy tomorrow...hope you give good luck to MCF.

If tomorrow tio we organise meetup and treat all to zhi cha, rest of money i go pay deposit hahaha

If penthouse how much it cost?

The EC good location, in front of mosque..hehe..

Penthouse costs 1m - 1.3+m

Where got beside mosque? the only mosque in that area is opposite Central8 DBSS. The EC is behind central 8 and still got 1 upcoming BTO coming up.

You are talking of almost 500m away my friend...

Wow..1-1.3m..cant afford..

EC oso subject to HDB income ceiling rite, but i know is higher..

I oso staying HDB "Pent house" in tamp...420k nia..

Tamp is going to get crowded..every small plot of land i see BTO/Condo/EC/Rental flats...wah lau.

Wow..1-1.3m..cant afford..

EC oso subject to HDB income ceiling rite, but i know is higher..

I oso staying HDB "Pent house" in tamp...420k nia..

Tamp is going to get crowded..every small plot of land i see BTO/Condo/EC/Rental flats...wah lau.

Wah bro i did a lot of research in that area liao... I dont think ur penthouse HDB is only 420k, unless its 3rm flat or location far away from central.

The average selling price is about 500+k for a regular 5rm flat, some can go up to 700k if the location and view is superb.

Whats the size of ur penthouse? Maybe too much wastage of open space?

Edited by Limxiaoming

Hais u guys really no medicine can cure, talk abt properties means i am property agent... wtf sia ^_^

Anyway just to shut all the cb mouths, i attach a photo of my e-application tic [:)]

Anyway I would just like opinions of if the place is good or not, nothing constructive pls St fU tq

Buy already still want opinions?

Ok... give you some.

1. Your unit is near to Ave 9 side or neat to central 7? If near Ave 9, you are >1km from St Hilda. Take the unit near central 7. Got chance to be within 1km.

2. It will be >15 min walk to Tampines MRT and the malls.

3. Near PIE? Ok... I exit PIE Tampines Ave 5 at 6:35pm and you know when I got to Tampines Mall? 6:55pm! A good 15-20min drive from PIE exit to the central!

4. KPE lagi worse. Tampines Ave 10 is jam pack. and when want to exit airport road into the tunnel... queue long long!

But.. since Central 8 HDB... already selling at $700, your EC for $750 is good value lar...

My "penthouse" is a top floor corner EM near tamp court...including recess area near 160 sqm..bought few year back after grant..tink 420-440k.

okla..less than 10 mins walk at my pace to tamp mrt..

Buy already still want opinions?

Ok... give you some.

1. Your unit is near to Ave 9 side or neat to central 7? If near Ave 9, you are >1km from St Hilda. Take the unit near central 7. Got chance to be within 1km.

2. It will be >15 min walk to Tampines MRT and the malls.

3. Near PIE? Ok... I exit PIE Tampines Ave 5 at 6:35pm and you know when I got to Tampines Mall? 6:55pm! A good 15-20min drive from PIE exit to the central!

4. KPE lagi worse. Tampines Ave 10 is jam pack. and when want to exit airport road into the tunnel... queue long long!

But.. since Central 8 HDB... already selling at $700, your EC for $750 is good value lar...

Ok tq for ur input.

I haven buy only e-apply still got 3 days to cancel.

I walked with my gf from site to mrt took us about 8mins but the hot sun really buei tahan...

As for point 3 and 4 ok I haven got a chance to try that out on a daily basis... Dont scare me leh i went few times recently with gf there to makan after work it was not so bad.

My "penthouse" is a top floor corner EM near tamp court...including recess area near 160 sqm..bought few year back after grant..tink 420-440k.

okla..less than 10 mins walk at my pace to tamp mrt..

Wah 160sqm is 1722sqft... Thats huge...

For 420k its a steal. Makes me feel like i kana [knife] . but ok la i didn my homework and find that I want this place.

I wanted to buy a unit in tamp court to pray for en-bloc some time ago but in the end chicken out. If en-bloc does not come i''ll be staying with nightclub girls as neighbours for my next 10yrs hahaa.

And sorry I didnt clarify.

My 8min is from point to point. I get your meaning. If I leave home and including all the waiting time and delay from my doorstep to the MRT platform, yes it may be even more than 15mins...