Help! Need Dentist Recommendation

Phelan

Try this dentist.

Tah Chong Dental Surgery

142 Changi Rd

Singapore 419724

Tel: 63450074

The dentist is a lady in her 40s. Very experienced and not expensive. But don't expect new equipment like Q&M. Quite old skool but get the job done for me. Been seeing her since I was in my teens.

Scaling and polishing at $45 - 50.

Bro. Its u again. Word of mouth really helps. Thanks for the recommendation. Its really cheap

Mine is decay molar then decided to pull it out coz was too sensitive to the point of going to swollen...molar was so hard the dentist need to saw it into two to extract it...total uses 5 anesthetic needle...damage $150... [bigcry] both mouth pain and wallet pain... [bigcry]

Hahaha. Maybe u same like me. Young never take good care of teeth.

Now slowly regret.

I trying to keep as many teeth as possible. Trying to put off false teeth fr as long as possible.

Nothing like real teeth. I can see myself paying a heavy price in e years to come. [bigcry]

Try this dentist.

Tah Chong Dental Surgery

142 Changi Rd

Singapore 419724

Tel: 63450074

The dentist is a lady in her 40s. Very experienced and not expensive. But don't expect new equipment like Q&M. Quite old skool but get the job done for me. Been seeing her since I was in my teens.

Scaling and polishing at $45 - 50.

I also just found an old school type elderly dentist. Husband n wife.

Very experienced n not ex.

Last time i go polyclinic. Become all young n inexperienced. Spoilt many of my teeth n not cheep even. Then tried private young dentist near my house. Was e worse dentist i ever experienced n damm expensive too.

Now i found this old dentist i stick wh him although quite far fm my house.

Go Johor to do... Saving is approximate 30-45%.

Hv u got a good n experienced dentist in jb. Can recommend?

But only if u tried n cfm very good n cheap hor.

I did crowning done on 3 of my teeth already. Do must do quick. Dun delay and procrastinate until inflation make it more ex.

I did 2 at a time each for 500 at GH Goh Dental & Surgery near bukit merah central library. First one I did was 400 a couple of years back, dan inflation. KNN, if you want to do it make it fast.

Crowning only few hundreds, I thought few thousands dollars ?

I had same prob. Tried to save it. Wasted lots of time n money.

In e end took it out. No prob after that.

Why waste time ad money, did you replace the molar?

I also just found an old school type elderly dentist. Husband n wife.

Very experienced n not ex.

Last time i go polyclinic. Become all young n inexperienced. Spoilt many of my teeth n not cheep even. Then tried private young dentist near my house. Was e worse dentist i ever experienced n damm expensive too.

Now i found this old dentist i stick wh him although quite far fm my house.

Yes, in the end the dentist skills matter the most. If the clinic is very modern and atas, in the end we the patients are paying for the renovation.

Bro. Its u again. Word of mouth really helps. Thanks for the recommendation. Its really cheap

Hey bro! Yes, I remembered I recommended the dentist to you before. Do you still go back there? I go back every half year for scaling and polishing.

You can vouch that the decor very old skool right? [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

Yes, in the end the dentist skills matter the most. If the clinic is very modern and atas, in the end we the patients are paying for the renovation.

Exactly. My ws also i prefer like old school.

Old mech. Simple set up good quality work n reasonable charges.

No. Now is one blank file. Hahaha. [laugh]

haha i also have 1 blank file on right side of mouth...heng still cant see... [:p]

the nurse recommended me rooting a new one. When asked the cost is 10k... [knife]:blink:

from QnM.

I like Q & M.

Very professional.

Focuses on profits and what they think you want rather than what a typical dentist thinks.

This is what I want. [:p]

Hahaha. Maybe u same like me. Young never take good care of teeth.

Now slowly regret.

I trying to keep as many teeth as possible. Trying to put off false teeth fr as long as possible.

Nothing like real teeth. I can see myself paying a heavy price in e years to come. [bigcry]

ya lo like to chew hard also ...so behind molars got "holes" already... -_-

Need to get this quickly done if not cannot eat bak kwa during CNY liao... [:p]

My mom duno go somewhere to make a new set of false teeth at amk ave 10 there...some sort of 江湖医生... :o

haha i also have 1 blank file on right side of mouth...heng still cant see... [:p]

the nurse recommended me rooting a new one. When asked the cost is 10k... [knife]:blink:

from QnM.

Hahaha. As long still can chew ok lah.

Those implant so ex. I think if i put also dare not chew wh it. Scared it spoil. Hahaha.

I only wish i took better care of my teeth when young.

ya lo like to chew hard also ...so behind molars got "holes" already... -_-

Need to get this quickly done if not cannot eat bak kwa during CNY liao... [:p]

My mom duno go somewhere to make a new set of false teeth at amk ave 10 there...some sort of 江湖医生... :o

I used to open coke bottles with my teeth when young.

Now regret.

I dun wan false teeth cos very inconvenient when travel or when live on fishing boat 3days fishing. Sleep dunno where to put teeth. Hahaha.

Hey bro! Yes, I remembered I recommended the dentist to you before. Do you still go back there? I go back every half year for scaling and polishing.

You can vouch that the decor very old skool right? [laugh]

blk 25A?