Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 We never reach that stage. She seldom bothers about my mods unless I got something that is lemon.... She nags or laments cos it is money spent or wasted but cannot bring out the intended usage. She likes some of the mods I do like my rims, detailing kit etc. awesome. i like woman like that.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 Explains the nose and the flat chest. Soooo I got female hormones in my body? which explains ur nipples and chest breast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 And for goodness sake, I neve rMOD..... If I want more power, change car...PERIOD!!! This I wholeheartedly agree. Want a Sportscar, BUY one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 ehh.. pls dun say tat.. i'm just like any other girls.. prolly with more male hormones only. .. LOL! You may very well be the missing link between man and woman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 which explains ur nipples and chest breast I've been violated. [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 You may very well be the missing link between man and woman. like Constantine rite?! LOL!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 like Constantine rite?! LOL!! [laugh] er..no...Kumar [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 er..no...Kumar [laugh] keanu reeves oso half half wat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 11, 2012 Author Share February 11, 2012 My wife doesn't nag me, because she knows it's better to let me have my hobbies, like toys, buying cars, antiques, which she can see and also appreciate then spending on another woman. "Better I buy XXXXX then I spend on women right?" Works like a charm. Bro, that's why yours is wife material while mine is gf material (and now, ex gf) For a good reason haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 11, 2012 Share February 11, 2012 The one I get is: Got so much money to mod your car, no money to spend on me!??? Please advice on excuse to use....haha donation of sperm not applicable on cars, buy of money yes...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 Bro, that's why yours is wife material while mine is gf material (and now, ex gf) For a good reason haha She's a good woman, and I like to "share" my hobbies. I buy things for her, even though he doesn't ask, and yes, wife material. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 Dear all, Came across this thread from ctr.sg ... found it kinda amusing and well (quite applicable to some bros here I guess) Sometimes when we mod our cars, the other half just nags... OK, dating is about mutual compromise right? So to soften their nags, we come up with some creative excuses or white lies to get away with it... Some examples (applies to me personally) Why your Rims Look Different ah? Why your Exos Louder? Wah! These Guages cost how much? So ugly!! look like taxi meters My lame excuses 1) I ran over a porthole last week (while you were out of the country), so gotta change lor... 2) Me: The exos insulation system is spoilt, so it super loud (my ex-gf knows nuts bout the exo system) She: Huh.. then get it change la ! Me: Can't, my car out of production already.... So no choice, we live with it ok.... She got used to it after 2 mths 3) Ooh that's additional safety features... you dun wanna be caught in a situation where the car sudden;y breaks down right? This guages shows additional info to ensure additional safely. Time to Share Bros!!!.!!!.!!! Share your Trade Secret so that we can all learn. cheers !! if my other half ask why I change parts again I'll straight away tell her I shoik and not spending ur money why u worry? gets the message across directly and save the hassle of coughing up lame excuses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 if my other half ask why I change parts again I'll straight away tell her I shoik and not spending ur money why u worry? gets the message across directly and save the hassle of coughing up lame excuses. she knows this is one of the very few ways i spend my money, so keeps herself out of it unless the interior looks 'offend' her.... eg my gauges/switches etc are out of her views, so its ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 I pay de... U just sit n shut up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddielawson 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 How come today your car feel like more power? Er...er... yesterday I pump V Power ahr... Instead of I just lup one after-market turbo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 she knows this is one of the very few ways i spend my money, so keeps herself out of it unless the interior looks 'offend' her.... eg my gauges/switches etc are out of her views, so its ok in fact she nagged in the beginning, but smart enough to put a stop to it after I told her if she is not comfortable if I spend my money on my car she can go public. it works. it has been 6 years since the last nag. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 I pay de... U just sit n shut up. exactly. not being chauvinist but it's my car and my money. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 13, 2012 Author Share February 13, 2012 if my other half ask why I change parts again I'll straight away tell her I shoik and not spending ur money why u worry? gets the message across directly and save the hassle of coughing up lame excuses. Haven't seen you since Xmas.... When are we meeting up!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...