HanoiGirl Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 u guys said these MLM saved on rental etc....but they pay good commission for their agents and also, their products also not cheap! if u read the ingredients in some MLM products, its actually same as what u can get cheaper outside. for example, vitamin C is vitamin C, why some sell higher than others? hehehehe.......a car is to bring you from point A to point B. So why choose a German car which is so much expensive than a (say) a China/Korean made car? So that we can feed those ppl at the top and support their life-styles and make the German economy more vibrant? If u just purely read at the specification, it's also more or less the same; but question here is - how much do we really know what are all the specification means? Now if you understand this point, then you will not be so combative 2wards MLM. In fact, it's good that you raise up this point. This only shows that you are hunger for knowledge and wanted to find out more. If you allows me to show u one demonstration, you will learn and understand that not all vitamin C is the same. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HanoiGirl Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Fact is, 99.9% of these are designed to scheme the bottom to feed the top few (since it's designed by top few to feed themselves only). bravo...u hit the nail right at the the point where it really hurts the most. It took me 3 years to study and learn what are all these about. To my surprise, when I went to Vietnam/Taiwan/Hong Kong/China, I literally blew off my mind. Initially I told myself "how stupids these ppl can be; work like a dog at the bottom to feed those greedy pigs at the top". So am I right to say that those ppl are so easier being taken for a ride??? Hehehehe......To my surprise, when comes to counting money, all these ppl can be as faster as you or maybe much faster than you can ever imagine. I was thus invited to join the system for one year with money back guarantee of-course and that changes my life, my perception. That is - you are not working for others. You are literally building your own legacy. In other words, in order for you to succeed, you need to make others succeed. That's why I say - this is a SHARING business, not a SELLING business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HanoiGirl Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 actually don't just label all of them same with one broad stroke of the pen. there is still a huge difference in commission structures for different MLM. of course, granted that it is MLM, it is definitely more beneficial for those at the top of the chain. but this is just a law of nature governing the universe, even where food chain is concerned the differing degrees of skewedness will determine how sustainable is the MLM. MLM business still needs runners and runners are at the bottom of the chain Bro, if I can proof to you by mathematical calculation that it doesn't really benefit ppl at the top, will you give me this opportunity??? If after 30 minutes presentation and u are still not convince, I will pay u $10 for wasting your time. p/s : in fact, make it more challenging, the moment we meet I give you $10. If you are convince, you give me back. It you are not convince, you walk away with the $10 if you thinking I am giving you a lousy presentation and wasting your times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Bro, if I can proof to you by mathematical calculation that it doesn't really benefit ppl at the top, will you give me this opportunity??? If after 30 minutes presentation and u are still not convince, I will pay u $10 for wasting your time. p/s : in fact, make it more challenging, the moment we meet I give you $10. If you are convince, you give me back. It you are not convince, you walk away with the $10 if you thinking I am giving you a lousy presentation and wasting your times. ah girl, please dun try to sell amway here, it has been around for 30 years? i believe people here is wise enough to know if they are willing to take the plunge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 I feel there is nothing wrong with one's way of earning a living so long as you don't bring harm upon others. Be it MLM or whatever. That said, you can't blame them for being pushy on getting you to join them - how else do they make money then? Just refuse politely and walk away if it's not your cup of tea. It's not my cup of tea too. And 30mins of my time is worth way more than $10. But I have used their car shampoo because my cousin bought some and we were washing cars together. Washes well but I'm not a rocket scientist on paintworks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 ah girl, please dun try to sell amway here, it has been around for 30 years? i believe people here is wise enough to know if they are willing to take the plunge i member also... if wanna buy..buy from me ok LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 I feel there is nothing wrong with one's way of earning a living so long as you don't bring harm upon others. Be it MLM or whatever. That said, you can't blame them for being pushy on getting you to join them - how else do they make money then? Just refuse politely and walk away if it's not your cup of tea. It's not my cup of tea too. And 30mins of my time is worth way more than $10. But I have used their car shampoo because my cousin bought some and we were washing cars together. Washes well but I'm not a rocket scientist on paintworks. nothing wrong, just hard to swallow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HanoiGirl Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 ah girl, please dun try to sell amway here, it has been around for 30 years? i believe people here is wise enough to know if they are willing to take the plunge Hi ah boy, if you think I am "selling" then let's stop here. I am jsut merely correcting the misconception on what ppl have about MLM. and FYI, amway in S'pore in only 10 years old. I appreciate your wisdom. Don't ever think I have ulterior motive - that after the presentation I will pressure you to sign-up. Honestly speaking, what's $10 to know a friend for 30 minutes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 i member also... if wanna buy..buy from me ok LOL your member got class or not? i only buy from diamond club my ex-office used to be at the amway distribution centre [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Hi ah boy, if you think I am "selling" then let's stop here. I am jsut merely correcting the misconception on what ppl have about MLM. and FYI, amway in S'pore in only 10 years old. I appreciate your wisdom. Don't ever think I have ulterior motive - that after the presentation I will pressure you to sign-up. Honestly speaking, what's $10 to know a friend for 30 minutes? they are all my downlines lah... so they wont join u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Hi ah boy, if you think I am "selling" then let's stop here. I am jsut merely correcting the misconception on what ppl have about MLM. and FYI, amway in S'pore in only 10 years old. I appreciate your wisdom. Don't ever think I have ulterior motive - that after the presentation I will pressure you to sign-up. Honestly speaking, what's $10 to know a friend for 30 minutes? ok you got the right move on lesson no.1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 (edited) your member got class or not? i only buy from diamond club my ex-office used to be at the amway distribution centre [rolleyes] altis club eh sai bo diamond got club meh? i thot only got executive diamond club Edited February 27, 2012 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asd78 Clutched February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 I thk the SOP here is to post your pic first......if you are SYT, they will meet you even if no $10...if you are LKK, forget it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 I thk the SOP here is to post your pic first......if you are SYT, they will meet you even if no $10...if you are LKK, forget it... A.....so wat is the product we will be examining? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 I dont know if its me or what... but i find our friends from up north like to join and believe in these MLM. I have a few up north coll, friend asking me to join. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Hi ah boy, if you think I am "selling" then let's stop here. I am jsut merely correcting the misconception on what ppl have about MLM. and FYI, amway in S'pore in only 10 years old. I appreciate your wisdom. Don't ever think I have ulterior motive - that after the presentation I will pressure you to sign-up. Honestly speaking, what's $10 to know a friend for 30 minutes? To be honest with u, I'm actually using Amway toothpaste to brush teeth. The blue tube, supposed to be made in US. U want my feedback? I don't feel any difference from colgate or darlie. In fact, Amway toothpaste gives worse breath in my mouth everyday..... I'm not kidding. So tell us whats so good abt the toothpaste ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HanoiGirl Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 they are all my downlines lah... so they wont join u.... hehehehe.....if u think "joining me" is what I am after....errr...well good try, but that's not in my agenda. I replied to this thread is bcos I feel that there is some misconception about what ppl have about MLM. Since they are all your downlines, I suppose it's your job/responsibility as an upline and help them to clear this doubt. If u have already done that, then I supposed your conscience is clear and wish you all the best and success. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 (edited) MLM......multi level motherfxckers. Edited February 27, 2012 by Unidentified ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...