Is this a record?

Stanong11

196 people kana Toto group 2.

From a glance, a lot are not quick pick by system.

Walau, imagine the excitement turned disappointment when the winning is dilute to around 2k+.

Although got tio better nothing.

Wonder what causes the phenomenon, if it is..

Edited by Stanong11

Maybe temple gave that number.

So all believers went to buy the number. Lucky to win ToTo, but only $2,018 for each group2 winners. Very hilarious, to win so less. Anyway a win is a win lah.

That is the only likely reason because, Looking at the 168 winners of group2, NONE was Quickpick. Most was self-choosed system7.

Perhaps tomorrow wan-Pao will have the real reason.

Edited by SimonTan

My father said the same thing, although I thought temple normally give 4d rather than toto. If true, really Zhun man. That temple will gain popularity overnight.

196 people kana Toto group 2.

From a glance, a lot are not quick pick by system.

Walau, imagine the excitement turned disappointment when the winning is dilute to around 2k+.

Although got tio better nothing.

Wonder what causes the phenomenon, if it is..

Anyone recall Bruce Almighty by Jim Carrey???

imagine that you won 2nd prize & thoughts are already running wild on your mind....

the disappointment came 30 mins later....

some need the money for family financial problem due to household debts...

some need the money for medical

some need the money to pay their debts.....

If I were to win 2nd prize, I am sure that I need the money for some well deserved R&R in china with my pals....

Then I realised that I can only hang out in JC for my R&R became a huge disappointment....