Caution for those entering JB with <3/4 full tank

Z_Dash

i heard (Not me hor)

terengganu, Kelantan, kuantan area not so on the bola

never been there yet............if got chance i try ..................come back tell you........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Just curious, if you ever goes into MY roads and suddenly runs out of fuel, the nearest petrol koisk only have 95. Will you pump or will you ask for a tow truck to tow all the way back to SG?

Even tow also ask to tow to the next petrol koisk which have 97. No need to tow all the way back to sg.

hmm.. not sure what it really meant though~

fyi, i drove to kl full from sg and only filled up when reaching tuas coming back~

RM1.9 for 95 and RM2.9 for 97 to me is not much diff btw, average mthly up to S$1k for gas anyway~

he probably thought u go in regularly to JB pump petrol to save money.

hmm.. not sure what it really meant though~

fyi, i drove to kl full from sg and only filled up when reaching tuas coming back~

RM1.9 for 95 and RM2.9 for 97 to me is not much diff btw, average mthly up to S$1k for gas anyway~

pulling your leg.

our small tank can take in 60l... so you buy bigger car to carry more fuel back south [laugh]

happened to me. in port dickson. low fuel light on. makan at a small village before emtering nshw but this town only has bhp and 95 only. i can pump but car will ping. so drive into nshw knowing near the ayer keroh there are a few stations. heng ah, otherwise tau kee liao.

please don't remind me of that 95 gold water...................i just manage to convince myself that 97 is better..............so that i don't keep looking at the yellow pump each time i pump........... [:(] [:(]

this is so funny... i miss the day when ron95 n ron 97 was around rm1.50... actually not too long ago around 2008 n earlier only..

yah................true mah...............but things change liao lor...............even 20L rule also still better............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

2008 damn long ago leh

yah................true mah...............but things change liao lor...............even 20L rule also still better............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

actually malaysia dun mind we go pump petrol.. its the thai side..pple smuggle petrol

after i pump...97

i ask the attendent...95 boleh.. he nod nod..

LOL

that means ok lah................lol....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

actually malaysia dun mind we go pump petrol.. its the thai side..pple smuggle petrol

yah lah................we go in spend $$$ also what.............the thai side is purely petrol only................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

we go eat seafood... massage... shopping.. wash car...