Vulcann 6th Gear March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Breaking News PM Lee to call for Hougang by-elections; timing of polls not decided yet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 9, 2012 Author Share March 9, 2012 From CNA: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1187942/1/.html Hougang by-elections to be called, date undecided Posted: 09 March 2012 1133 hrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Breaking News PM Lee to call for Hougang by-elections; timing of polls not decided yet WOOHOO!!!!! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! WOOHOO!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 9, 2012 Author Share March 9, 2012 WOOHOO!!!!! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! WOOHOO!!!!! Maybe just for voters in Hougang leh... Any bros who experienced the few by elections can recall if there was a nation-wide holiday then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 i doubt will hav holiday.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Maybe just for voters in Hougang leh... Any bros who experienced the few by elections can recall if there was a nation-wide holiday then? siannnzzzzzzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 9, 2012 Author Share March 9, 2012 i doubt will hav holiday.. Me think so... But I am really looking forward to the rallies :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 i doubt will hav holiday.. Reporter: Mr Tan, PM announced that Hougang will have a By-Election. What are your thoughts on this? Mr Tan: HO SEH LIAO LAH!!!! Reporter: Why are you so happy? Issit because you will get to vote again? Mr Tan: Holiday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 just curious.. if now, i change my residential address to hougang then i can vote? imagine 3m voters residing in hougang based on address Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 just curious.. if now, i change my residential address to hougang then i can vote? imagine 3m voters residing in hougang based on address like that kelong leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Reporter: Mr Tan, PM announced that Hougang will have a By-Election. What are your thoughts on this? Mr Tan: HO SEH LIAO LAH!!!! Reporter: Why are you so happy? Issit because you will get to vote again? Mr Tan: Holiday you still dreaming of your holidays............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Me think so... But I am really looking forward to the rallies :wub: me too.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 9, 2012 Author Share March 9, 2012 just curious.. if now, i change my residential address to hougang then i can vote? imagine 3m voters residing in hougang based on address Wait. Answer will depend u MIW supporter or not? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwaver 4th Gear March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 just curious.. if now, i change my residential address to hougang then i can vote? imagine 3m voters residing in hougang based on address Bay sia, your change of address must be more than 1 year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 like that kelong leh you be surprised that because of this.... hougang will remain with WP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Bay sia, your change of address must be more than 1 year. so voters will not differ much..... interesting.... any election campaign to attend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 9, 2012 Author Share March 9, 2012 (edited) me too.............. [laugh] Can see the inflatable hammer again [laugh] Edited March 9, 2012 by Vulcann Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 so voters will not differ much..... interesting.... any election campaign to attend? I think end results will be about the same ................. :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...