BREAKING NEWS: PM To Call For By Elections For Hougang

Vulcann

Breaking News

PM Lee to call for Hougang by-elections; timing of polls not decided yet

Breaking News

PM Lee to call for Hougang by-elections; timing of polls not decided yet

[laugh]:D[laugh] WOOHOO!!!!! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! Holiday! WOOHOO!!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

Maybe just for voters in Hougang leh...

Any bros who experienced the few by elections can recall if there was a nation-wide holiday then?

Maybe just for voters in Hougang leh...

Any bros who experienced the few by elections can recall if there was a nation-wide holiday then?

[:(] siannnzzzzzzzzz [:(]

i doubt will hav holiday..

Me think so...

But I am really looking forward to the rallies :wub: :wub:

i doubt will hav holiday..

Reporter: Mr Tan, PM announced that Hougang will have a By-Election. What are your thoughts on this?

Mr Tan: HO SEH LIAO LAH!!!!

Reporter: Why are you so happy? Issit because you will get to vote again?

Mr Tan: Holiday [laugh]:D[laugh]

just curious.. if now, i change my residential address to hougang then i can vote?

imagine 3m voters residing in hougang based on address [:p]

like that kelong leh [:p]

Reporter: Mr Tan, PM announced that Hougang will have a By-Election. What are your thoughts on this?

Mr Tan: HO SEH LIAO LAH!!!!

Reporter: Why are you so happy? Issit because you will get to vote again?

Mr Tan: Holiday [laugh]:D[laugh]

you still dreaming of your holidays............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Me think so...

But I am really looking forward to the rallies :wub: :wub:

me too.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

just curious.. if now, i change my residential address to hougang then i can vote?

Wait. Answer will depend u MIW supporter or not?

[laugh] [laugh]

Bay sia, your change of address must be more than 1 year. [wave]

so voters will not differ much..... interesting....

any election campaign to attend? :D

me too.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Can see the inflatable hammer again [laugh] [laugh]

x990.jpg

Edited by Vulcann

so voters will not differ much..... interesting....

any election campaign to attend? :D

I think end results will be about the same ................. :D :D :D