Cheapskate or Generous.............

Tanahseng

Hong Kong famous 镛记 roasted goose revealed their recipe publicly and local 琪利 asking for 2 million SGD for their recipe..........

And the lady Boss stated it's " Low Class" or " Cheapskate " revealed it publicly......

2 million for a recipe like this????? Lion open big mouth?

post-100649-1333708021_thumb.jpg

i also have a roasted recipe want to sell.................SGD20 million..................any taker???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

LOL..... you got typo? $20 ?

I have a recipe to sell too.....$200 I reveal .....hahhahaha

But frankly. 2 million for recipe is ridiculous. I really like the HK 镛记 roasted goose and I even Dapao back to Singapore during my last trip back home....as for this local one, I never heard of it before.

Edited by Shor

LOL..... you got typo? $20 ?

I have a recipe to sell too.....$200 I reveal .....hahhahaha

But frankly. 2 million for recipe is ridiculous. I really like the HK 镛记 roasted goose and I even Dapao back to Singapore during my last trip back home....as for this local one, I never heard of it before.

alamak..............i wrote roasted recipe hor..............of course ask for SGD 20 million lah...........because i also don't know what the fcuk is a roasted recipe........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I have a roast chicken recipe, with 15 herbs, special marinating methods.

Unique roasting and grilling technique.

Have potential to franchise it like fast food fried chicken type of business.

Business plans to create a global roast chicken business in 20 years.

Selling for 2 Billion, but still holding executive control to the business.

Any Buyer?

I have a roast chicken recipe, with 15 herbs, special marinating methods.

Unique roasting and grilling technique.

Have potential to franchise it like fast food fried chicken type of business.

Business plans to create a global roast chicken business in 20 years.

Selling for 2 Billion, but still holding executive control to the business.

Any Buyer?

Wow yours sounds good...can lower a little bit and I buy the recipe from you.....LOL [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tanahseng

I buy from you once I sold of my Roast chicken business plan.

Deal? [laugh]

I buy from you once I sold of my Roast chicken business plan.

Deal? [laugh]

after you sell off yours for 2 Billion..........i will have to up mine to 200 million liao.............boh li you 2 Billion can sell.......200 million cannot sell hor......... [:p] [:p] [:p]

Wonder how much recipe for coke worth today?...

Coke recipe is also free and publicised.

I offer you free, no need 2 million one.

Fluid extract of Coca 3 drams USP

Citric acid 3 oz

Caffeine 1oz

Sugar 30 (it is unclear from the markings what quantity is required)

Water 2.5 gal

Lime juice 2 pints 1 qrt

Vanilla 1oz

Caramel 1.5oz or more to colour

7X flavour (use 2oz of flavour to 5 gals syrup):

Alcohol 8oz

Orange oil 20 drops

Lemon oil 30 drops

Nutmeg oil 10 drops

Coriander 5 drops

Neroli 10 drops

Cinnamon 10 drops

Read more: http://www.news.com.au/business/secret-coc...9#ixzz1rGRGc9dq

last i read that they wanted $3 million. Opportunistic calefare.

Actually $3.5 million to include the shop unit, recipe alone is $2 million.

dont think they even got a lion's mouth in the first place to call that price.

my roasting recipe consist of infusing the essence of the herbs into the cells of the duck using internal energy generated from the lost art of 降龙十八掌....cheap cheap .....ONO...who want? (降龙十八掌 manual included) and no GST :D

Wow yours sounds good...can lower a little bit and I buy the recipe from you.....LOL [laugh][laugh]

Would you want your customers to come in order a set meal, upsize then ask you,"Can give discount for the set meal?" [laugh]

That's why the pricing of the business is at $2b. Can more no less....

after you sell off yours for 2 Billion..........i will have to up mine to 200 million liao.............boh li you 2 Billion can sell.......200 million cannot sell hor......... [:p] [:p] [:p]

Sure. [thumbsup]

But you have to tell me your expansion plans and how long you will take to grow the business from 2 million to 20 million.