Ahtong 1st Gear April 10, 2013 Author Share April 10, 2013 lol, i might just go tonight. Remember to eat some vegetables for a balanced diet. Finish the coleslaw ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 juz burn your cholesterol at night lor for those have..spare even better can do double burning..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 Here is the latest version. They added a hash brown to the combo i wonder how can the health authorities allow this kind of junk to be sold? but then again, i still want my pork kunckles and "or luak" stalls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 Tomolo I go and eat. If I disappear from this forum, you guys know what happened Do your Will properly........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 hmm look at it this way, u r eating 2 pcs of fried chicken fillet and a hashbrown by the side. its not that horrible. its the way u eat it as a 'burger' looks horrible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 i wonder how can the health authorities allow this kind of junk to be sold? but then again, i still want my pork kunckles and "or luak" stalls this double down may look bad.. but actually many of us unknowingly eat even worse stuff.. Like once in a while, i would like to make scrambled eggs using 4 or 5 eggs. My wife would think i am crazy to eat so many eggs at one go. But she didn't realized she would have 2 eggs at ya kun in the morning, carrot cake for lunch which has an egg. And dinner another one with the braised pork in dark soya sauce. And maybe another slice of cake (also another egg there.. haha) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 i'm having a KFC craving now.. eat KFC 4-5 times over the last month.. better stop man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 this double down may look bad.. but actually many of us unknowingly eat even worse stuff.. Like once in a while, i would like to make scrambled eggs using 4 or 5 eggs. My wife would think i am crazy to eat so many eggs at one go. But she didn't realized she would have 2 eggs at ya kun in the morning, carrot cake for lunch which has an egg. And dinner another one with the braised pork in dark soya sauce. And maybe another slice of cake (also another egg there.. haha) yes u r right. i also used to tell someone off about eating too many eggs indirectly in one day. We need to count the stuff that we eat every day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 This is just unnecessarily unhealthy. Doubt it'll taste THAT much better than a regular zinger. Tastebuds would probably be more satisfied with a bowl of good ba chor mee with a pile of crispy fried lard. That's probably just the Singaporean in me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 hmm look at it this way, u r eating 2 pcs of fried chicken fillet and a hashbrown by the side. its not that horrible. its the way u eat it as a 'burger' looks horrible. +1.... It's always abt the package! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 aiyo black sauce dun go with burger ok, bbq sauce better. yes it MUST BE COKE! Actually Pepsi taste better . . . I'm a coke fan, but honestly Pep taste slightly better w/o salt, best when drink form bottle ( not can pls ) icy cool !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 Remember to eat some vegetables for a balanced diet. Finish the coleslaw yucks. i always ask for double serving of the whipped potato. hungry..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 10, 2013 Author Share April 10, 2013 Someone at edmw went to eat already. Looks like the burger is sticking a tongue at you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 they might as well put a chicken fillet in the middle instead of a harshbrown....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 (edited) Actually Pepsi taste better . . . I'm a coke fan, but honestly Pep taste slightly better w/o salt, best when drink form bottle ( not can pls ) icy cool !! MJ always win. King of Pop. Edited April 10, 2013 by Gitanic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 i wonder how can the health authorities allow this kind of junk to be sold? but then again, i still want my pork kunckles and "or luak" stalls If health authorities care about how heathly a food is, half of local delicacies probably no more liao. Things liek Char kwey Teow, Hokkien Mee, Nasi Lemak....you get the idea. Talk about Hokkien Mee, yesterday, I dreamed of ordering Hokkien Mee. But never even get a chance to eat it even in dream.. Talk about eating in dream, I do not ever remember eating or drink in my dream, although occsaionally I dream of in a eating place or foodon the table, strange. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 the pic is not impressive. nowadays, many burger chains downsize their portion. I have blacklisted BK. KFC zinger is also blacklisted. its not much difference between zinger n OR fillet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear April 10, 2013 Share April 10, 2013 (edited) Someone at edmw went to eat already. Looks like the burger is sticking a tongue at you sigh... looks so so much different from the pic. well, at least it stops the craving now... hahaha btw, anyone has pic of Jojo fried chicken, the new chicken joint in town? hope the pic is as bad, so that it can stop the craving too... hehehe... Edited April 10, 2013 by Antlau ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...