KFC's new burger - Prepare for heart attack

Ahtong

er...chicken FT? Muyst reduce quota... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

oh yah...............chicken imported.............FT chicken............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

If you buy Sunshine means this become officially political thread hor....

omg................my bad my bad.............sori sori..........no sunshine no sunshine...............sunshine new a saw........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

did u know there really a burger called heart attack burger?

which burger?

for what I know, every burger can cause heart attack... [:(]

cos, you have the meat, loti, sauce, sesame seeds, mustard, tartar sauce ... etc... [sweatdrop]

$6.90 for KFC heart attack meal.

1 burger + mashed potato + soft drink.

Paiseh, I go wipe off my cold sweat now. Hands also feeling numb

Edited by Ahtong

never jio :angry:

CB..............actually thinking of having hainanese curry rice for lunch tomorrow..........now looks like change of plan liao............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

omg................my bad my bad.............sori sori..........no sunshine no sunshine...............sunshine new a saw........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Its ok no worry i buy only gardenia

i also....................and sometimes those no brand from the cake shop.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Where is Radx ?

Read a thread this morning posted by him with regards to 'no threads doesn't link with political'.....

hmmmm... this KFC is netural ... [:p][:p]

Wait.......KFC counter gals serve by FT ? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]