Wubb Clutched April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 the bus got horn, right?? maybe there is something wrong with the brakes?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 Awesome driving! Didn't seem to get into accident leh. just park wrong direction of traffic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 remember the accident at the causeway....................the bus hit a policeman..............KNN............are the buses safe in the first place.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 i think its brake failure.. else the bus driver is crazy.. but crazt driver will go straight n hit the car n traffic light instead of makingm a right slight turn to avoid accient.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 i think its brake failure.. else the bus driver is crazy.. but crazt driver will go straight n hit the car n traffic light instead of makingm a right slight turn to avoid accient.. brake failure also take the foot off the gas what the minute the take the foot off the gas, the bus should slow considerably. at least this is what happens on my truck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 27, 2012 Author Share April 27, 2012 to me, looks more like bus driver sleeping, think that last lane is a normal lane and can make right turn when lights turn red, want to zoom to the front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 Suspect the farker wanted to steer right into minor road but obviously he chua sai as bus understeer. With the bus tilting so dangerously, he opted not to brake and simply just waltz the bus around the divider. he was going against traffic direction, was he not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 i dont condone the practice of sending video of all kind to TP, very nerdy and bo liow......... but this time its different....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 Suspect the farker wanted to steer right into minor road but obviously he chua sai as bus understeer. With the bus tilting so dangerously, he opted not to brake and simply just waltz the bus around the divider. he was going against traffic direction, was he not? If you see the video again when the Lexus slow down to a stop after moving off, the bus is actually there head to head to another bus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 If you see the video again when the Lexus slow down to a stop after moving off, the bus is actually there head to head to another bus. And if you look harder, the bus is facing another of it's same bus company bus, must be he want to get back his money from the other bus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 i think.. maybe something wrong with the bus.. if u notice, his hazard light was blinking? same stunt like what happened at the malaysia immigration lately killing one of the mata. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 And if you look harder, the bus is facing another of it's same bus company bus, must be he want to get back his money from the other bus i looked harder again and i actually saw the pedestrian crossing on green man, run for his dear life. siam buay hu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 i looked harder again and i actually saw the pedestrian crossing on green man, run for his dear life. siam buay hu. I don't believe his brakes are gone, this type of driver should go to jail. They could kill many others on the road... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 nearly killed a pedestrian and a motorcyclist..and goes against flow of traffic..speeding as well..pls send the video to TP..this kind of reckless driver must be taken off the roads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 nearly killed a pedestrian and a motorcyclist..and goes against flow of traffic..speeding as well..pls send the video to TP..this kind of reckless driver must be taken off the roads I think no need to sent to TP, just post it in STOMP will create a big stir for sure, extreme reckless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 I don't believe his brakes are gone, this type of driver should go to jail. They could kill many others on the road... Already you see his approaching speed to the right turn is already too fast for a vehicle that size. Furthermore, there are vehicles very close to the turn on the divider itself, vehicles which are stationary while waiting for the red light to turn green in their favour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 send to mediacock news Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimplyTWL 1st Gear April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 Was just talking abt the shattered glasses on the road and walkway with my colleagues after lunch then saw this video on MCF.. Now we know where the glass came from.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...