How did you choose your profession?

Ahtong

Just curious to know how people chose their professions

1) Because they always had a burning dersire to be a xxxxxxxxx?

2) Because they just "fell" into their jobs and grew into it?

Rewind a bit to when you were in Poly / Uni, why did you enter a certain course?

1) Because of a burning desire to be a xxxxxxxx profession?

2) Because govt ra-ra certain courses? Because you think this qualification will make you rich?

3) Because your parents nagged you into it?

4) Because it was the "best course" available given your less than best results?

Personally my "burning desire" is too out of reach physically and academically so I just bumbled along in other jobs. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Ahtong

Rewind a bit to when you were in Poly / Uni, why did you enter a certain course?

2) Because govt ra-ra certain courses? Because you think this qualification will make you rich?

4) Because it was the "best course" available given your less than best results?

Personally my "burning desire" is too out of reach physically and academically so I just bumbled along in other jobs. [sweatdrop]

1) because i dont want to be an engineer

2) err.. not i dont want to be engineer

rewind

1) Err.. no i just dont want to be engineer

2) err.. no Government always like to prosecute my profession every few months

3) Err.. no i just dont want to be engineer

4) Err.. no my time no such course :D

BTW, seriously speaking, i cannot get into the course of my desire hence i go study engineering.. but i dont want to be engineer [laugh]

pastor

Talk alot must be lawyer, pastor meh ?

Cannot be Auctioneer in 7th month festival ?

Edited by Tigerwoods

Talk alot must be lawyer, pastor meh ?

Cannot be Auctioneer in 7th month festival ?

cannot. because 7mth festival Auctioneer only work one month a year. not suitable for you.

Anyway PM me lah.

Edited by Joseph22

My mother say I must join this line because I talked alot...

thought you should be swinging a lot to join the line you are in? [laugh]

If I pastor, then I had to pray for forgiveness 25 hours a day...

amen....ye hath spoken [laugh][laugh]

u wanted be astroNUT ah.

Go malaysia, they intend to send some er...'monke..' to space. [cool][cool]

If I pastor, then I had to pray for forgiveness 25 hours a day...

dun worry everyone can be saved, you just have to share your mistress [laugh] [laugh]

thought you should be swinging a lot to join the line you are in? [laugh]

What about you Jman brudder ? What is your profession ?

oh he ah.....professional swindler.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]