MCF D3 guild - finally evil is back

Kurty

i was so excited to reach home.. and i got 3003.... this sucks... no choice got to hang out here. LOL

Β 

bro, try to download this registry easy program.

Β 

it said to clean up the registry files when playing diablo.

Β 

can google online for the code, i just did that

1) Kurty#6318

2) mllcg#6769

3) Teezo#6131

4) Panthera#1495

5) Yeshe#1870

6) dowz#1149

7) lalabel#6980

8) Strudel#1228

9) BabyT#1293

10)FBG#6119

i find that skeleton king very difficult to kill leh.. any tips ah?

Β 

SK just avoid his spinning attack, where he will turn translucent. damage is high. also, watch for his teleport.

Β 

best is engage him up close and leap/port away when he gonna spin. range attack is tough, coz his minions may tank dmg for him.

Ah no....

The reason why D3 was downloadable before the day of launch, was that the client was supposedly for blizzard's own staff to install prior to the day of launch.

Β 

If not for pple leaking out the installer, u be battling for download mirrors yesterday ! [:p]

its not leaked out installer lah official from Blizzard for those who pre-order online with them.

Cleared Act 4. Now in NM Act 1. :D

Β 

To beat diablo, make sure you have lots of potion.

Edited by Versatile

Cleared Act 4. Now in NM Act 1. :D

Β 

To beat diablo, make sure you have lots of potion.

Β 

Then while waiting for potion cooldown just run around in circles? [sweatdrop]

Β 

depends on what defensive and passive skills you have lo. baba has revenge defensive skill with vengeance is mine runes to act as maximum fury and gain 8% heal. primary skill frenzy with triump runes that heals 8% while attacking.

Β 

Edited by Versatile

after completed all acts, replay with another character and restart again? if like that quite sian...haha

Β 

depends.. for me i will proceed with my existing hero to next level (NM, Hell then Inferno > cow level to continue farming)

depends on what defensive and passive skills you have lo. baba has revenge defensive skill with vengeance is mine runes to act as maximum fury and gain 8% heal. primary skill frenzy with triump runes that heals 8% while attacking.

Β 

What skills does your barb normally use?

Β 

My SOP is to "Charge" through any mob to soften them up then "Whirlwind"

Β 

"Call of the Ancients" when facing really really big mobs

Β 

"Ground Stomp" to stun troublesome bosses

Β 

Normal attack is "Cleave"

Β 

I used "Revenge" previously but now relying on the Templar as a medic

Β 

So far the only boss that gave me trouble is Belial, until I figured out his pattern

Edited by Ahtong

Β 

If you find nice items, just leave them for the next character. Can power level like siao.

Most will likely play till level 60 before changing character. the games all skill max at lvl 60

↑ Advertisement