MCF D3 guild - finally evil is back

Kurty

Can this game just play alone? Or must it join a network?

Β 

Join network must pay?

Β 

Also, you guys add this name, add that name for what? Fight together?

Β 

Sorry hor...I only play D1 and D2 before.

Β 

Join network must pay?

Β 

Β 

You must not play very deep in D1 & D2. Multiplayers is where the fun is. Trading, join forces to venture into hell. Those wonderful times.

Β 

Anyway, don't think so much leh, buy the game, create a nick, & we all venture into the sanctuary.

Β 

Β 

As a reminder, please do not post spoiler with a spoiler tag. Preferable have the text in white between the spoilers, see below:

Β 

SpoilerThis is a spoilerSpoiler

Β 

Thanks leh.

Installation is very slow!!! :wacko:

Β 

go via online, less than 30mins for me.

Β 

my dvd disc is faulty! lemon!!

add me ! Panthera#1495

Β 

continue from here :

Β 

add yourself, boys

Β 

1) Kurty#6318

2) mllcg#6769

3) Teezo#6131

4) Panthera#1495

Β 

Join network must pay?

Β 

Β 

Β 

alone also can, but required network.

Β 

yeah, adding names to join party but this time round is stupid.

only allows 4 as a party.

1) Kurty#6318

2) mllcg#6769

3) Teezo#6131

4) Panthera#1495

5) Yeshe#1870

Β 

current monk lvl 15

Β 

guys, remember to select the server, default seem to be asian or america.

Β 

choose europe.

Β 

Β 

so did anyone on mc today??

i wish i could but didnt... :(

why choose server.

SEA default is USA server. I just left as global.

Β 

Played with my wife. the laptop graphics are disappointing. even though my 6 yr old PC can still play the game ...

Why choose europe?

Β 

ermm, cannot answer you.. my friend say europe, so i just echo the message..

for party, it can be grouped with anyone happened to be online also right

Β 

yup, the party system is weird, i still prefer the previous if you get what i mean.

it's less haste..

why choose server.

SEA default is USA server. I just left as global.

Β 

Played with my wife. the laptop graphics are disappointing. even though my 6 yr old PC can still play the game ...

Β 

well, you using laptop for gaming, what to expect.

Β 

for me, keep getting the screen of death..

must rectify the cause..

Β 

thinking of taking half day later to go home and grind..

ermm, cannot answer you.. my friend say europe, so i just echo the message..

I can not install Euro one. i think you screw liao. next time can only play with ppl in euro server [laugh]

Β 

like that you dont get to play with koreans to sharpen your skill [:p]

Edited by Joseph22
↑ Advertisement