Front Bang

Rao

1st Gear

Today very sueh.

Bang a merz front

the thing is there was only like 1cm scratch

drivers was young girl , daddys car.

we took photos and exchange particulars.

from the way they speak to me it seems like they want a private settlements.

but there is nothing to settle for in that moment

i left the number, got couple of witness who agree to be witness of the whole incident and left the place.

ive asked the young fellas dad to call me

I need to know if the car has under 25 driving coverage .?

what shall i do now.? very worried.

thanks

Today very sueh.

Bang a merz front

i left the number, got couple of witness who agree to be witness of the whole incident and left the place.

thanks

i also worried, your story type not full, u use what to bang other car front? your front or back or side?

how about the damage of ur own car? is it obviously it your mistake?

you say you left the number? why you exchange particular without getting other no? and if want pte settle, must sign black/white on the spot, without that, go back things will change... and worse, u will get bomb....

1st Gear

i also worried, your story type not full, u use what to bang other car front? your front or back or side?

how about the damage of ur own car? is it obviously it your mistake?

you say you left the number? why you exchange particular without getting other no? and if want pte settle, must sign black/white on the spot, without that, go back things will change... and worse, u will get bomb....

hi. use front my car,

my car nothing much, number plate didnt repair from last time .

i have his numbers too.

i asked the girls dad to call me. hope he will.

thanks

U banged his car u still dun call him ar

Wait till he call u, maybe his lawyer call u lor

Call him lar, used some initiative

Maybe he dun even wan claim u

This happened to my sis who is in wrong

I call back this Toyota wish guy

He dun even wan any repair

He jus say tell ur sis to drive with more attention in future

I couldn't believed it n it's true

Really got good people on earth

Blessed him n family

Hi Bros, wish you all to gv me the advise. On Fri evening, I was travelling ard Upp. Bt.Timah Rd near Dairy Farm Rd towards town. Before Dairy Farm Rd there is a U turn sign which I am making a U turn to proceed to CCK. While I was at the first lane I saw a taxi cutting in from third lane to second lane causing a DHL van swing to my lane and buah my left side of my car. Luckily I horned him and he swing back a bit and did not relly banged onto my car. My left side of the car kena big scratch from the front fender, the two doors and the rear fender. The driver is an Indian FT, he straight away came down from the van and keep saying sorry and admitted it is his fault. In my heart I saw and knew the actual cowprit is the taxi driver who cut into his lane and caused him to cut into my lane.

Later he called his boss to come to the scene . After seeing my car condition he suggested to make a pvt settlement. I say okay and drove to my usual workshop and they quoted me a price ard 1K. I called the boss and he agreed to pay. On Sat afternoon he credited the exact amount to my acc like a gentleman. Now I wish to ask, in this case on pvt settlement must I inform my insurance? Thks for yr advise.

Hi Bros, wish you all to gv me the advise. On Fri evening, I was travelling ard Upp. Bt.Timah Rd near Dairy Farm Rd towards town. Before Dairy Farm Rd there is a U turn sign which I am making a U turn to proceed to CCK. While I was at the first lane I saw a taxi cutting in from third lane to second lane causing a DHL van swing to my lane and buah my left side of my car. Luckily I horned him and he swing back a bit and did not relly banged onto my car. My left side of the car kena big scratch from the front fender, the two doors and the rear fender. The driver is an Indian FT, he straight away came down from the van and keep saying sorry and admitted it is his fault. In my heart I saw and knew the actual cowprit is the taxi driver who cut into his lane and caused him to cut into my lane.

Later he called his boss to come to the scene . After seeing my car condition he suggested to make a pvt settlement. I say okay and drove to my usual workshop and they quoted me a price ard 1K. I called the boss and he agreed to pay. On Sat afternoon he credited the exact amount to my acc like a gentleman. Now I wish to ask, in this case on pvt settlement must I inform my insurance? Thks for yr advise.

No need.

yes u have to inform you insurance company to make an accident report just for record just in case prata flips and DHL guy went to make a claim saying your fault. Btw did you guys sign any private settlement form?

Yes, you should document your damage and put it on file, in case the other party decides to claim against you

if i gotten some black and white about him agreeing to settle privately then i will not report.

i scare reporting may affect my premium so i would not, but that's just me.

Today very sueh.

Bang a merz front

thanks

I think you better give the owner a call, courtesy mah

Most of the Elites wont bother about small damage

cos they change car every 3-4 years more den you change your underwear [laugh]

Try not to mention about the under 25 driving coverage

sekali he tulan die die sent back to C&C you mati liao

like the Ah Tiong bang a Rolls Royce, sell wife, sell house oso not enough to pay [laugh]

I remember wen I just got my bike lic, jiu cheng tap a jaguar behind [sweatdrop]

the old man came down, glance at his bumper came to me

pat my shoulder "anything wrong wif you, young man drive safely" and he drove off.

Sign a letter stating that the matter (on whatever date with IC no company name etc) has been settled and no further claims will occur between both parties. This is to protect both you and the company. If anything occurs, at least you have the letter to fall back on to show your insurance company.