Do you dare to park beside this vehicle?

Lanevomax

Go and see the movie "Daylight" then you know why LTA impose such laws.

I think people like you dont have the word "SAFETY" and "hazard" in your dictionary. Nobody on earth want to die or get injury due to other fault or mistake of a person.

Sorry to be rude, but you deserve such way of educating you what is safety and hazard.

I don't know what u r talking about....

that is da-mm good for you. someday u will realize which will be too late.

there is a saying "死了, 也不知發生了什麼事" (go google translate if you cannot read this)

Edited by Lanevomax

that is da-mm good for you. someday u will realize which will be too late.

I think u r barking up the wrong tree .... i still don't get u

Latest update from SPCW,

Dear xxx,

We have received your feedback and will conduct an investigation. Based on the below feedback, you mention today which I believe you are referring to 28 May 12. We would appreciate if you can confirm and provide the date and time of the incident in order for us to facilitate the investigation.

Thank you.

I think u r barking up the wrong tree .... i still don't get u

never mind , just keep yourself out of this topic.

thanks.

never mind , just keep yourself out of this topic.

thanks.

Which part of my posting u dun understand har?

to the best of my knowledge.. empty or full tank should not be on the truck after 8pm. even delivery after 8pm is not allowed by the scdf.. but it seems like no one cares anywayz.. :ph34r: i know this cause i used to delivery LPG myself.. gd money but terrible on ur body.. [knife] btw.. u need to get a special license to do LPG delivery, 200 or 300.. forgot..

Edited by Pklim82

Lol, i see. I think that gas cylinders should be empty?! If not empty, i would think the cylinder should got stolen long ago. :D

bro.. empty cylinders can be sold for 10 bucks leh :D

i say that goods vehicles should park somewhere, not in MSCPs or open space car parks.

ok, i am stereotyping but i often see lorries open the door and poke the next car's door.

you can see most of SG cars are with "dots" at the car doors. Lolx. [laugh]

I think some ppl such as TS has very poor knowledge on our safety standards. MOM set up all the WSH act for fun? Go to their website do some reading lah.

All these tanks are found in homes and coffee shops and even restaurants. So many ppl spend time working around these gas tanks cooking and stuff. Even more dangerous, right? They are so close to the tanks.

If TS put it in such a way that it's so dangerous, why are they allowed to be transporting these tanks on our roads all over sgp? Shouldn't there be civil defense force escorting the lorry? :D

I have see such truck on weekly basis with full load of LPG parked at washing bay. Driver out of sight doing 10 - 15 min delivery to nearby HDB block.

I will post the pic if i do happen to see that truck again on weekend.

Edited by Kopites

empty tank, no more LPG.

If still got LPG, confirm wont be there already. Probably below some stove liow... :D

haha i like ur reply!

Go and see the movie "Daylight" then you know why LTA impose such laws.

I think people like you dont have the word "SAFETY" and "hazard" in your dictionary. Nobody on earth want to die or get injury due to other fault or mistake of a person.

Sorry to be rude, but you deserve such way of educating you what is safety and hazard.

I think you read it wrongly. Donut was replying to another forummer, not you. Please see the original posting again.

[;)]:D

As long as its below 1900KGS...they are allowed to park.

You wanna stir trouble with the truck...call SCDF. HDB is legal for them to park.