Forgot cashcard insert ERP/Vcashcard

Z_Dash

Correct, it's admin fee, not fine and I kena a few times because of the stupid unit, keep beeping when the value drop below $5.

And there was once while I'm riding, take the wrong turn without inserting cash card, stop just before the gantry to insert, also kena ADMIN charge...

Anyway, since the amount is low I just pay and pay attention in future.

You cannot insert the cashcard last min within "XX meters" of the gantry. Have to insert in earlier.

thats y quite a few accidents due to erp system.....

some last minutes zam brake to insert card.... some slow down after the gantry to double confirm deduction is correct or got deduct or not...

Didn't know that while I was at that spot that time. All I know is the camera is facing the back of our vehicle, and the head of my bike is still before the entry. Anyway, lesson learn.

some last minutes zam brake to insert card.... some slow down after the gantry to double confirm deduction is correct or got deduct or not...

I have to admit I slow down because my IU signal is weak, slow down so that it get scan else they ask me to change a new IU, but I always slow down in advance, no zam brake.

Same thing happened. I paid 1st with admin fee and appealed later. Officer said I should have appealed 1st. In any case, they refunded the 8$ back to my account after I said sorry, 1st time, I'm noob......

Get letter, appeal 1st by calling/writing. Maybe they'll accept.

Wait for summon

Pay thru axs

Minus $2

If I not forgotten

Normally is 10+ erp charge eg 0.50 or etc

wad if choong CP exit without cash card lay? happen the barrier is broken?

I have to admit I slow down because my IU signal is weak, slow down so that it get scan else they ask me to change a new IU, but I always slow down in advance, no zam brake.

tell u a secret, if you go fast enuf, erp cannot capture your IU den you dunit to pay... [laugh] [laugh]

honestly, i do feel that by slowing down towards the erp gantry, we are creating unnecessary jam along an otherwise straight stretch of road.

i am not saying we have to speed pass the gantry, juz maintain 80-90km/hr should smoothen up the traffic

i half-insert my card to get out of my office carpark (cos got season parking via IU recognition, dun wan system to anyhow deduct my money), then usually will insert fully once out.

one day i forgot to insert the card, realised at the VERY LAST MINUTE, pushed the card in.

IU went beep, then showed current value. during this time i past the gantry.

never showed amount deducted.

i thought die liao. but no letter came. phew...

and i never jam brake ok... i just went across.... haha... [rolleyes]

tell u a secret, if you go fast enuf, erp cannot capture your IU den you dunit to pay... [laugh] [laugh]

honestly, i do feel that by slowing down towards the erp gantry, we are creating unnecessary jam along an otherwise straight stretch of road.

i am not saying we have to speed pass the gantry, juz maintain 80-90km/hr should smoothen up the traffic

every morn i zoom past 100kmh at the PIE eunos westward gantry, they stil deduct like a robot leh. so how fast is your fast? ^_^

last time my card was in IU unit

passed thru gantry, did not deduct $ but with beep warning sound

called up LTA to inform, they will waive the admin fee, and told me to

wait for letter to go Vicom/STA inspection center check on the IU unit

later find IU unit was ok, but my card "abit" problem

no fine/admin costs

but troublesome to go thru above procedure and changed my card after

earlier this year, again happened. tmd dunno sway or wat.

yaya called up LTA again to inform (then operater told me, no more call in service provided, and just wait for their letter)

i thought letter for admin charges or send car to check IU unit

waited and waited but no letter

heng sia

Wat u toking

Nhnt

Cp = Chang ping?

What toking u?

think he meant CP = carpark

i half-insert my card to get out of my office carpark (cos got season parking via IU recognition, dun wan system to anyhow deduct my money), then usually will insert fully once out.

one day i forgot to insert the card, realised at the VERY LAST MINUTE, pushed the card in.

IU went beep, then showed current value. during this time i past the gantry.

never showed amount deducted.

i thought die liao. but no letter came. phew...

and i never jam brake ok... i just went across.... haha... [rolleyes]

twice (once at ecp another one at amk i think)... erp system din detect my IU and din deduct $,

few days later receive letter from LTA ask me go check IU...

both time i call them up and ask them how much erp and carpark charges they deducted from my IU since the day their erp system failed to detect my IU...told them i not so free go down check my IU jux becoz they fail to deduct $2 den I go back to sleep....

they call me back a few hours latter and say one time error, dunit to chk IU liao....

actually my IU really got some minor problem... but it only happen once in a while, so i bo chap...

every morn i zoom past 100kmh at the PIE eunos westward gantry, they stil deduct like a robot leh. so how fast is your fast? ^_^

Bro i joking lar.... i think only Mai Chi fast enuf to evade the erp super computer... ^_^

too bad he cant show us how he do it now.... [bigcry]

should not give admin charge.

in the end still will pay back what.

remove admin charge then once u miss, just pay what u owe

Bro i joking lar.... i think only Mai Chi fast enuf to evade the erp super computer... ^_^

too bad he cant show us how he do it now.... [bigcry]

theres a few info online.

to "beat" the gantry, u need to be at 180km/h or higher