Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 You commented on that bedeo with 2 black men robbing a auntie la You said the black man deag milf in could be me :angry: Oh oh sorry. OK I go back n read those posts again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 Eh u talking abt me huh I drove there 10 yrs n ride jb 2 yrs nb even get one TP tix Only got once parking summon in mlk Cos I Duno they need their own coupon Ha ha Ya so far I also never kenna anything from JB TP. Maybe cos I never break their rules? If I break their rules n ty catch me that my bad luck. If ty wan to settle on the spot fr a cheaper price, then I say thats my good luck then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 It's like your dad will tell you Dun teach your dad how to have you Hahaha. So polite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 Cute cutie bird " ci ci ci ci ci ci Wah I wan to drink cb juice U like to drink MILF juice. I like to drink XMM juice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 You should change nick to Prata man I tot Prata man already retired? Or now he too free come MCF stir sheet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 You are indeed patient I must learnt from you Fishing was my hobby since I was a school boy. Patience is my middle name. Pisces Patience 69. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 You drove there? err I was staying in JB for some years. anyway, JB is dangerous or safe I can only ask you to take care of your family. when the poor jb girl was gang raped and sodomised and forced to drink up the sperm of a few of the malay rapists, I was already staying in JB and within 1 km from the place of the alleged incident. So I donno why are you telling people you drove there for 10 years? :) http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...ut-to-snap-pics Be careful when driving along the causeway though. Both cars SG plate right? WOW Spore is indeed a very dangerous place. See drivers end up fighting cos of just a minor bump. That wud never happen in Msia. Msia after exchange particulars, both drivers wil go to the warong n drink kopi together n become frens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 I wondered where can I find statistics on stolen cars in Singapore; we don't hear of them except for joy rides reported in the newspaper; I wondered if stolen car figures are higher than in Malaysia when we normalised the population base and geographical size. It has already been reported several times that based on population size, Spore crime rate is much higher than Msia. Serious crime n murder also Spore leads the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 In Msia like any other country, drivers r expected to give way to faster vehicles coming up behind. I always give way to them n never face any problems. Ty also give way to me, which is how it sud b. Only in Stinkapore we hv @sshole drivers who refuse to give way to faster vehicles. Something to do with ego I suppose. Unfortunately I got no ego. Ya agree, I seldom get to see car faster than me on nsh but I will Siam fast fast if there is In Sg, I honk till they are out of lane 1 Notti I'm ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 Boy? I am reaching 50 soon. Thanks for treating me as a young boy so girls will come after me. Anyway I am sorry for mistaking your post from 69 Relax old timer. Dun get so excited reading n posting here. This is a place to relax n have fun. U sud take yr medicine b4 u log on to MCF next time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 Fishing was my hobby since I was a school boy. Patience is my middle name. Pisces Patience 69. Ha ha ha to all your replies PP69 Now not free Liao, got to start my drink session Tmr got x then stir ah stir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 I would not want to steal a car in Singapore. The moment you drive out into traffic junctions, there are already cameras. U sud hv told that to that malay POLICE OFFICER who killed the 2 men n stole their car n drove off. Maybe then he wud not hv been caught. But dun worry. Spore is a very safe place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 one old man say he is boy, and the other boy say he is old man... uniquely MCF... Hows the duck in JB nowadays? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 old man...relac, dont get agitated He ready to whop his @ss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 You know y i say this comment???? P69 much oldeeeeerrrrr than you you no need teach him too much lar He old devil liao Alamak dun openly tell everybody I old devil. U must tell everybody I am a sweet young angel. Please lah. Help me. At least u can even out the odds a bit. Otherwise I where got chance to fight with u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 Alamak dun openly tell everybody I old devil. U must tell everybody I am a sweet young angel. Please lah. Help me. At least u can even out the odds a bit. Otherwise I where got chance to fight with u. So polite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 Watch for man in white and his female companion. They could have pull this off in Singapore effortless anytime, anywhere. This happens very often in SG also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 This happens very often in SG also. Me lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...