JB Crimewatch

Zxcvb

Oh I never knew or wud hv guessed Rengit was into cornices n false celings. 1st time I hear.

But I go there is only fr fishing n makan so never really explore till deep inside. [:/][laugh]

Oh n if ty eager to earn SG $$$, then I say good. Work hard n provide us with a cheap n good product n I sarpok.

Next time I wan to reno my house, I go there n order my stuff. [thumbsup]

Cant fetch it back leh so big pcs ha ha

I got a grp of frens there let's say 10 Chinese majority staying in rengit (only Chinese kampong)

Rest are scattered in the Malay kampongs nearby

7/10 are in this trade

If you ever go changi beach on fri or sat, you see these lorries all parked there when these pple take the boat back

Those bigger bosses are oreadi retired or oreadi driving Sg plate BMW n Merz Liao

Those who go restaurants in rengit will see alot of big Sg cars but they talk like locals cos they actually are

Not only JB but anywhere.

When I go overseas, I always tell myself Im not in SG n must b extra careful whatever I do.

Even in SG I wil still b on low alert at least.

When I stay overseas, first thing I do when check into hotel/resort room is look fr ways pple can break into my room n secure it. If I cant secure properly, I wil ask to change room.

There cud b a reason why the window or door cannot b locked properly. Cud b the thief already planning to visit yr room to help himself to yr stuff. :ph34r:

That's wat I do, only we can protect ourselves n only we can prevent n avoid being victim

N now I raise my alertness in Sg too

That's wat I do, only we can protect ourselves n only we can prevent n avoid being victim

N now I raise my alertness in Sg too

So u also very careful when traveling. [scholar]

Of cse! My wife also blur one so I got to 1 look after 3 lor

My wallet lost at Punggol is my very first x

Zzz :angry:

U starting to slack. Must b yr age catching up hor. [laugh]

Of cse! My wife also blur one so I got to 1 look after 3 lor

My wallet lost at Punggol is my very first x

Zzz :angry:

Punggol have many MILF to distract you to lost your wallet huh....so be more careful in Punggol area lah.... [laugh] [laugh]

U starting to slack. Must b yr age catching up hor. [laugh]

If he still can perform well in bed, then he isn't slacking. Age is only a number, not a test of one's fitness in bed.... :blink:[:p]

Er........I was refering to his wallet being stolen. [:p]

Punggol have many MILF to distract you to lost your wallet huh....so be more careful in Punggol area lah.... [laugh] [laugh]

No lar, was having dinner rushing to wushu class

I asking my boy to eat faster

That day oreadi got a strong feeling it's gng to drop

Due to my sports shorts very slippery n pocket not deep enuff

Lost it also partly due to my negligence lor

Any a lesson learnt n stronger n more alert then on

Really.... See my nick

Blue n old haiz

U where got old.

I think more like what some hv said. Too many MILF around to distract u. Thats why yr wallet got stolen. [laugh]

Was there any1 near the place where you put ur BB (I assume is black berry) or any1 walking away from the F&B outlet?

Interestingly I was also in Qiji, having lunch alone while waiting for wife who was in A&E observation ward. 1 old man ask whether can sit in front of me. I say go ahead, then ask whether can he place his things here...i say ok..he put his hp, keys & pouch.. [:/]

Came back 5 mins later after ordering...i tink i look like an angel.. [grin][blush][angel]

Either that or you look as if you cannot run very fast. [laugh]