Employment terminated because of ICT

Ahtong

more like never return the reply slip..............unit send afew until want to charge liao................. [laugh] [laugh]

last time my unit also most boh chap...............until unit turn all up during manning to sign and return SAF100 on the spot...............after that all SAF100 for next in camp is given during out-pro..................all sign and return..............no chance to say don't know..............

always one year notice............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Now you picha lobang, the fellow will say "Honest mistake" typo error, 12 months. [laugh]

the thing is ppl always try to hide some part of the story and tell only some part of the story.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Always to their advantage lor.

Now you picha lobang, the fellow will say "Honest mistake" typo error, 12 months. [laugh]

tianmo speaks the truth................the only truth..............and nothing but the truth!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Always to their advantage lor.

but they never think................got other ppl around..............not everyone stupid mah................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Those MP have the caliber to get paid such salaries, you have or not? Don't have don't come and complain

say people salary higher then yours. Got people salary higher then mine also, I never kpkb, every mountain there will be one higher.

Have.....Everest unless u say under the sea or out of our stratosphere! [scholar][scholar]

more like never return the reply slip..............unit send afew until want to charge liao................. [laugh]

last time my unit also most boh chap...............until unit turn all up during manning to sign and return SAF100 on the spot...............after that all SAF100 for next in camp is given during out-pro..................all sign and return..............no chance to say don't know..............

always one year notice............... [laugh] [laugh]

not only they give before out-pro..they will send another reminder! [bigcry][bigcry] bo bei chao one!

that one is reminder only................the moment you sign and return the carbon copy............their job is done..............no show is chargeable......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

tianmo speaks the truth................the only truth..............and nothing but the truth!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Knn, you think I ask you court sumpah meh.

but they never think................got other ppl around..............not everyone stupid mah................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then you think call stupid for fun meh/ [laugh]

Have.....Everest unless u say under the sea or out of our stratosphere! [scholar][scholar]

Mai kong bird talk. Go to the proper thread to do that. [laugh]

hahaha...that thread again! but tio lei...u say mountain got always taller one..but everest is the highest on earth mar! unless u go under the sea or out of this planet! tio bor? [:p]

Then you think call stupid for fun meh/ [laugh]

i no say..............i no say............i no say anything!!!............ [lipsrsealed][laugh] [laugh]

that one is reminder only................the moment you sign and return the carbon copy............their job is done..............no show is chargeable......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

What are you going to do when your period breaks?

they give you one year notice for you to plan.............one year not enough meh???...............you will have to plan whatever breaks around those dates...........in the standing order............it is our duty to serve NS...........

wah! u saying our Tiko king got Period! [laugh][laugh]

hello hello..............simi period???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]