Watches 2

Oic.. So 18038 is enough? No need 18238?

18238 is of course more convenient , Bro.

quickset with a flick of the crown for by day and date is just so much easier.

But both watches look otherwise exactly 100% the same.

quite like this 2 but cannot decide which is nicer though

Still not taken by the new ExplorerII 116570. somehow, prefer the older one.

But at least Rolex did not make a mess out of this "new"model....as it still looks good.

Still not taken by the new ExplorerII 116570. somehow, prefer the older one.

But at least Rolex did not make a mess out of this "new"model....as it still looks good.

think the model no. is 216570 no? the orange gmt hand looks cool [thumbsup]

yeah i think you are right. starting with 2. orange gmt is nice. watch is nice but i think old model nicer still

Initially looks cool, but see long liao, look a bit like ma sat

and its becos of the orange GMT too, right?

I have the same opinion

yeap... the orange hands is making the watch looks a little too ma sat

of all the rollies, i still like the GMT2C the most... 40mm, looks bigger than that, i think its the bezal...

deep sea is a little too tapered, sub still dun look better than gmt2c

too bad colleague got one recently, so i ain't getting it ;p

Placed a Jubilee on the Explorer II so that my wife can wear it without having to cut the bracelet permanently .

T2

sorry no offense ... but tak cantik lah !!

Jubilee bracelet goes better with DJ

btw go kangtao for a half gold Jubilee ? I looking to replace the leather belt on my half gold DJ

thanks in adv !!