MCF Premier League II

lol

im sorry... maybe chairman sees u as rival

Mr robo. U have so many forward can sell me 1 most useless? Still wan trade with another forward of mine. How to accept?

I think Suarez better deal than Looney [laugh]

Rooney rating 95 and just 1 year older. Unlikely to drop at this age playing for Man U and unlikely for Suarez to suddenly +2.

Rooney is a better deal, just that I don't like him lolz!!!

Hmmmm... can consider, if you top-up one more reasonable player...

Based on ur reputed dealings, ur reasonable is not equal to my reasonable player [laugh]

My reasonable is reasonable one la, an 89 player to fill my needs. If you can find it in your heart to spare a 90 then better lor! See, I'm trying to make the trade happen... [:p]

Edited by L_club23

Rooney rating 95 and just 1 year older. Unlikely to drop at this age playing for Man U and unlikely for Suarez to suddenly +2.

Rooney is a better deal, just that I don't like him lolz!!!

Dude, ratings bobagey one leh... [laugh]

Look at my team, we got 4th last season! [cool]

Dude, ratings bobagey one leh... [laugh]

Look at my team, we got 4th last season! [cool]

Then you let go your 90 and up players to me la, I can help you prove that ratings bobagey again this season. [:p]

My reasonable is reasonable one la, an 89 player to fill my needs. If you can find it in your heart to spare a 90 then better lor! See, I'm trying to make the trade happen... [:p]

U buay paiseh ah... offer 93 for 91 player yet still ask a 90 player... I should be the one asking for 1... ur reputation is really getting worse [:/]

Then you let go your 90 and up players to me la, I can help you prove that ratings bobagey again this season. [:p]

You come and see lah, I can sell you anyone who does not belong to Fiorentina real team.

Likewise, anyone who is holding on to real Fiorentina players with rating 88 and above, please give me your asking price or see who you want to trade with. ^_^

Edited by Sg2303

Get your best trade with the Bear!!

- TWO, trading fairly since 2010

Does lemon law apply to the trades with you?

Like full refund if the player does not score a certain number off goals or avg rating lower than 7.5 etc? [laugh]

You come and see lah, I can sell you anyone who does not belong to Fiorentina real team.

Likewise, anyone who is holding on to real Fiorentina players with rating 88 and above, please give me your asking price or see who you want to trade with. ^_^

As much as I want to, I dun have any.

Lille, can swap Bale then? 93 for my 91 players .. and maybe i can get a free 87 from u ?? [laugh]