MCF Premier League II

Will definitely sell if he goes back manure

no lah.. wad i mean is 1 season later if i want him back den will u sell back on the same deal? LOL

deal ! [laugh]

buy back fine with me. let's make it 2 season. one season too short. i plan to quit after that anyways

Edited by Little_prince

deal ! [laugh]

buy back fine with me. let's make it 2 season. one season too short. i plan to quit after that anyways

make it 2, but optional 1. how's that? that siao kia support damn solid

Edited by Robo

[laugh][laugh]

shouldnt have advised you to use 424. knn.

so you still want benz and hazard or not? Let's close the deal before new season.

It's Lille's 4-2-4TM[:p]

ok rar my 4-2-4 slightly different

The slight difference is you fill the formation with all your superstar players lor... [:p]

Edited by L_club23

Inter milan welcomes Cristiano Ronaldo to the san siro as the manager plots another assault on the league!

"Cristiano is a proven star and with him in the team we are confident of landing the title this season! At the very least, he can intro paris hiltonto the team!"

Players wanted @ Spurs.

Tarzan: can we loan Aubameyang for Season 6?

Galantspeed: ditto for wilshire.

LP: thanks for the loan of courtois. He was fantastic. I would like to loan him again but I need to strengthen other areas first.

Wanted: Players 88 and above. Especially centre players. Pls let me know if you guys have anyone to spare. Loan, purchase or temporary ownership.

I need wilshere back but should be able to sell piazinni to you. 90 CF

The slight difference is you fill the formation with all your superstar players lor... [:p]

[laugh] i'm playing super aggressive. prolly thats the diff

I need wilshere back but should be able to sell piazinni to you. 90 CF

Well, it is sad to Wilshire go. Let me take a look at Pazzini.

Thanks for Wilshire's loan, he has been instrumental to the teams success. We wish him all the best for his future.

Bidded for Pazzini, pleas pardon the budget. Spurs is operating on shoe string. [:(]

Edited by Bavarian

Well, it is sad to Wilshire go. Let me take a look at Pazzini.

Thanks for Wilshire's loan, he has been instrumental to the teams success. We wish him all the best for his future.

Bidded for Pazzini, pleas pardon the budget. Spurs is operating on shoe string. [:(]

i see the bid i wanna laugh [laugh]

this type price.. only for you [:)]

Inter milan welcomes Cristiano Ronaldo to the san siro as the manager plots another assault on the league!

"Cristiano is a proven star and with him in the team we are confident of landing the title this season! At the very least, he can intro paris hiltonto the team!"

Wah blockbuster deal! Messi next?