Petrol price up

Cumzilla

MOGAS95 is the international export price from Singapore to oversea customers. From the pricing below, petrol price should drop for the mth of July instead.

post-3533-1342514246_thumb.png

Someone need to ask LHL in his facebook why MOGAS95 export price are dropping and yet the cartel increase price instead? see how he answer that or just delete it off.

next time support electric car, fight cartel till bankrupt

than SP powers will increase the electrical rates and LTA will come up a new electric car tax.

in the end sama sama

Someone need to ask LHL in his facebook why MOGAS95 export price are dropping and yet the cartel increase price instead? see how he answer that or just delete it off.

y not u?

Better way is call Media Corp Breakfast Live Show , LHL help we got " raped " by a few oily shafts from the cartel ! [:p]

We have been complaining about higher petrol, oil cartel controlling all the petrol prices, yet the gahmen cannot do anything good for motorists/

This cartel playing ping-pong testing our patience over and over again, now they squeeze your balls harder, next week, release abbit by bit, ( song hor ! ), then they will squeeze and squeeze till you burst lor !

We are used to it now, up or down, no difference iiao !

Can we protest like in HK, or taiwan, Sinkies not tt UNITED , all hide behind computer and inputs only.

than SP powers will increase the electrical rates and LTA will come up a new electric car tax.

in the end sama sama

Wad electric car tax, they can't even make good on LPG , where got green environment , Big fat and heavy tank behind, ask those who pump LPG,

Thy talk big big, green here and environment free, cannot even come out to entice motorist, squeeze us for more tax- $$$, No.1, pay ERP, No1,

Coe can even allow ' TakXi' to be in same cat, Wad is happening :wacko: , a decent student in sec sch can differentiate th class and can affect COe, in the end, we all L/l suck thumbs . . . [bigcry]

Wad electric car tax, they can't even make good on LPG , where got green environment , Big fat and heavy tank behind, ask those who pump LPG,

Thy talk big big, green here and environment free, cannot even come out to entice motorist, squeeze us for more tax- $$$, No.1, pay ERP, No1,

Coe can even allow ' TakXi' to be in same cat, Wad is happening :wacko: , a decent student in sec sch can differentiate th class and can affect COe, in the end, we all L/l suck thumbs . . . [bigcry]

CNG, not LPG.

In Oz, LPG are available at most pump

i just wonder why the petrol prices are so hiking, i hope some day the reason could be justified. i am just fed up of this price hike.