Alheych 6th Gear December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Those sheeps are not gonna wake up whether he run road or not...already brain washed deep deep...maybe takes another 高人to brain wash them back to normal I think over time, without the leadership of a charismatic leader, the church will lose its appeal (no pun intended). Let's say Horse is the one who continues to lead its services, and can't talk as well, attendance will just fall gradually. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Call your uncle RaX he can do it Kekeke Okie okie Me page for him Uncle @radx pls help to save the lose souls, U will be very blessed, kum sia v much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Call your uncle RaX he can do it Group Packages ..... @radx had said, he have manpower problems, still struggling with 3rd world funeral services ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 I think over time, without the leadership of a charismatic leader, the church will lose its appeal (no pun intended). Let's say Horse is the one who continues to lead its services, and can't talk as well, attendance will just fall gradually. The leaders of this church are all quite charismatic, carefully chosen ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 (edited) KH run road would be the best outcome liao 1. ownself check ownself guilty ... period ... the remaining 4 will be "grilled" gao gao by DPP 2. hopefully can slap all the brainwashed sheep to wake them up ... if not all ... at least majority 3. you can run but you can't hide ... sooner or later sure kena I actually think if he run road, it's a good outcome, as I've said before (see below). It saves Singapore from a very divisive trial. Sure, justice wouldn't have been totally served now. But if you believe in afterlife and that the next life with God is more important that the present, that would be when the judgement really matters, and he wouldn't be able to escape that one. I really don't want to see the 20,000 people be able to say gahmen persecuted their leader because they getting too powerful and threatening gahmen. What nonsense. Edited December 2, 2015 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Kekeke Okie okie Me page for him Uncle @radx pls help to save the lose souls, U will be very blessed, kum sia v much He had his hands full during the lunar 7th month and you want him to take in another 17,000 more .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 the remaining ones will likely get heavier sentences after the appeal & cursing 'NB, kenna sabo' If he goes MIA, they can throw more blame on him.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Kekeke Okie okie Me page for him Uncle @radx pls help to save the lose souls, U will be very blessed, kum sia v much Your uncle RadX don't wash brains or waste too much time and detergent He choose the fastest way........Take Out The Stupid Brain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 If he goes MIA, they can throw more blame on him.... Then what will happen to the horse ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Then what will happen to the horse ? nothing will happen to the horse just as nothing has happened to it. i don't think she would have acted as bailor. contributors of the love gift would have stepped forward to have the honour of bailing out the leader. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 He had his hands full during the lunar 7th month and you want him to take in another 17,000 more .... Kekeke....he so charming, sure can handle de 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Group Packages ..... @radx had said, he have manpower problems, still struggling with 3rd world funeral services ... Don't worry, Mcfer's will jump in to help him wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Your uncle RadX don't wash brains or waste too much time and detergent He choose the fastest way........Take Out The Stupid Brain That's too straight forward ..... Should say "Embalm" ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Your uncle RadX don't wash brains or waste too much time and detergent He choose the fastest way........Take Out The Stupid Brain Kekeke...skali while doing his work.....he kanna charmed by some super chio bus n converted to be one of them lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Kekeke....he so charming, sure can handle de Wait till you see his pair of eyes, you sure listen to what he says 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Kekeke...skali while doing his work.....he kanna charmed by some super chio bus n converted to be one of them lor and every week he have to find new members ... you interested ? ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Wait till you see his pair of eyes, you sure listen to what he says Kekeke...u also tio his charm ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 2, 2015 Share December 2, 2015 Kekeke...u also tio his charm ah? Somehow I have few nights of bad dream only ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...