Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 I got more important things to do leh..................like HH at KTV you know...........I evil man lor................not holy................ [laugh] what is HH ah ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Wow... Never though of that.... Every chinese saying got dien gu (reason) wan When daughter comes back complain to mother about hubby, this was what the mum will tell them But the saying "holes" true You cum to my farm and I show you...rooster takes a second nai nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 He put simi LC???!!! Always release aeroplane wan last time not like that leh................mayb recently only lah..............he mod mah.............busy leh............so far i manage to catch his plane all................never leave without me........... Brudder.. You didn't read fully one... I say : However, If God paths the way for this project, he will provide. But definitely not in this way and method I also considered they broke the law. My bad.............sorry sorry............... [:p] what is HH ah ? Happy Hour......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 last time not like that leh................mayb recently only lah..............he mod mah.............busy leh............so far i manage to catch his plane all................never leave without me........... My bad.............sorry sorry............... [:p] I only blame your keyboard spoil - I buy you a new keyboard lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 last time not like that leh................mayb recently only lah..............he mod mah.............busy leh............so far i manage to catch his plane all................never leave without me........... Ok if he consperm I will put date and time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 (edited) last time not like that leh................mayb recently only lah..............he mod mah.............busy leh............so far i manage to catch his plane all................never leave without me........... My bad.............sorry sorry............... [:p] Happy Hour......... I thought HKio HKuay Edited June 5, 2014 by Tigerwoods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Every chinese saying got dien gu (reason) wan When daughter comes back complain to mother about hubby, this was what the mum will tell them But the saying "holes" true You cum to my farm and I show you...rooster takes a second nai nia I know roaster is fast. But I didn't know that saying is on sexual.... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Friend .. dun everything also so narrow minded... The world is bigger than this.. have faith in our court .. you see lots of rumours of govt trying to fix people up.. To me, its is easier to poke holes or find fault or accuse like those alternative sites rather than to view it in a bigger, fairer picture... If govt really want to fix up people like what the alternative sites are saying, Law prof and CNB chef would not have been acquitted. In Singapore the CJ, Judges of Appeal and Judges of High Court are appointed by the President in consultation with the Prime Minister. American CJ and Supreme Court Justices are nominated by the President and must be confirmed by the Senate. That is a big world of difference. Of course this doesn't necessarily mean our courts aren't fair. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm not a learned man in areas of law but I happen to be good in searching for information nia muayhahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Every chinese saying got dien gu (reason) wan When daughter comes back complain to mother about hubby, this was what the mum will tell them But the saying "holes" true You cum to my farm and I show you...rooster takes a second nai nia no wonder 鸡犬不宁.........they fight because cannot satisfied each other.......the hen cannot take it from the dog..........the rooster cannot give enough to the bitch......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 what is HH ah ? *HeeR HeeR ...!!* ... I think ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 I only blame your keyboard spoil - I buy you a new keyboard lah... there have been many many offer to buy me new keyboard..........but all spoil within the second..............and although i am evil i cannot ask you to buy me things lah...........you already owe more than you own liao............ Ok if he consperm I will put date and time I think he consperm can cum.............he asking me that day when want to cum liao........he free like f**k now.........i told him to find place put time if not how to cum............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 there have been many many offer to buy me new keyboard..........but all spoil within the second..............and although i am evil i cannot ask you to buy me things lah...........you already owe more than you own liao............ You so evilly good to me helpch me save marnie one. There is still some GOOD in you. @Chickenfarm tonight will explore you clean clean to find that Goodness in you and make it grow till Evil flush out from your Jade Body. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 no wonder 鸡犬不宁.........they fight because cannot satisfied each other.......the hen cannot take it from the dog..........the rooster cannot give enough to the bitch......... 鸡犬不宁 is due to the bazi formulae under Chinese metaphysics. Under the bazi formulae on combination, a dog is suppose to form a combination with a hare (rabbit). But under the formulae of clash, the rooster clashes with the hare. So in the end, the dog can't combine with the hare. Thus, 鸡犬不宁 You so evilly good to me helpch me save marnie one. There is still some GOOD in you. @Chickenfarm tonight will explore you clean clean to find that Goodness in you and make it grow till Evil flush out from your Jade Body. I'll send my chicks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 You so evilly good to me helpch me save marnie one. There is still some GOOD in you. @Chickenfarm tonight will explore you clean clean to find that Goodness in you and make it grow till Evil flush out from your Jade Body. there is evil in good...............just as there is good in evil..............good to the max turn evil ....................and evil to the max turn good............KNN what the f**k i talking.............anyway i am always evil when I see the ger..............and very good when we are together........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 simi chiong KTV???................he chiong bigger than KTV.................he chiong Boeing 747 de.............dont believe ask undertaker.............I think @Yuan his plane have not even landed............ [laugh] License kantong liao. Cannot fly plane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 This would-be clerk really kwat Can afford to chiong KTV somemore Partyworld KTV niah. I jio you until the beer become warm................next time you jio me better................ [laugh] Can always get new and fresh beer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Can we just hang these guys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 In Singapore the CJ, Judges of Appeal and Judges of High Court are appointed by the President in consultation with the Prime Minister. American CJ and Supreme Court Justices are nominated by the President and must be confirmed by the Senate. That is a big world of difference. Of course this doesn't necessarily mean our courts aren't fair. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm not a learned man in areas of law but I happen to be good in searching for information nia muayhahaha I believe in our Courts. I believe in the fairness of the Law. Thats not a moment I doubt this. If we don't believe, then our system will deteroriate. And others, be it ppl or other countries, will be in contempt of our court. Just like I believe that our NS is good for every man, for it teaches us how to defend our Nation. And we shall never be bullied by anyone ! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...