Recommendations needed.

Ahseng

Hi everyone, been contemplating and lookin around for few months about buyin a used car.

Comfort and interior is high on my list. Currently driving a 05 altis, so don't tink any other car can be more ahpek than it liao (exterior wise).

Of all my buddies' cars, camrys, grand vitara, CRV, golf, i find teana the most comffortable.

Any other recommendations? FC dosen't really matter because commuting between workplace , home, childcare center don't really require highway driving so i figured even drive hybrid FC oso high.

so please give me recommendations based on Passenger comfort. Thanks! By the way budget not more than 80k.

Teana should be fine.. predecessor Cefiro is comfy.

do note FC is rather poor for the larger cars (Camry, Teana etc.) not a consideration maybe but it could be hovering 8-9km/l etc.

2.0 MR20DE is more fuel-efficient than the QR20DE in Cefiro

plus interior is kind of classy.

Yea thats what i thought after sitting in various other cars.

But of cos kiasu abit, ask around see got better alternative to consider.

Hi everyone, been contemplating and lookin around for few months about buyin a used car.

Comfort and interior is high on my list. Currently driving a 05 altis, so don't tink any other car can be more ahpek than it liao (exterior wise).

Of all my buddies' cars, camrys, grand vitara, CRV, golf, i find teana the most comffortable.

Any other recommendations? FC dosen't really matter because commuting between workplace , home, childcare center don't really require highway driving so i figured even drive hybrid FC oso high.

so please give me recommendations based on Passenger comfort. Thanks! By the way budget not more than 80k.

S60

Thanks guys. Volvo i guess maintenance should be quite abit higher than jap cars right?

Will try to find a 08 model and see if comfortable or not. Same with C5.

Until then teana should be top choice.

mark-x rear room limited by huge transmission tunnel, engine is...not that frugal cos 2.5L

maz6 is pretty firm suspension wise, handling is good, engine is thirsty