Ktv at JB

Kelvinlev

KTV I used to go 金宫,high class but yet can press.(Open bottle)

Sakura,super duper lup sup,lights off,the girls will strip naked and let u do whatever u want.(Beer can Liao)

But that was more than 10 years ago [laugh]

Not very sure now the places I mentioned still operate or not.

Now I at home wash dishes,mops the floor and occasionally clean windows enough to satisfy my thrust liao :ph34r:

You mods first to answer for this type of topic... expected!

Uncle MO, your TKSS thread even more explicit than Sammy Boy! [laugh]

He has better luck asking in your thread....

Err... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] TKSS is only as close to Penthouse letters wor. This thread is pure HUSTLER and CHIC.

[sweatdrop] Barely Legal. [gossip]

already said before. sometimes i got confused over MCF and SBF. i got to do a double take on which browser page i'm looking at........... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Basket! You still surf SBF. How now any latest news not? [laugh]

can help request MO lead live firing exercise? [laugh]

Mai siao. I stopped all this nonsense many many moons ago, right after I got married.

My wife can sniff something wrong 5 click away. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

KTV I used to go 金宫,high class but yet can press.(Open bottle)

Sakura,super duper lup sup,lights off,the girls will strip naked and let u do whatever u want.(Beer can Liao)

But that was more than 10 years ago [laugh]

Not very sure now the places I mentioned still operate or not.

Now I at home wash dishes,mops the floor and occasionally clean windows enough to satisfy my thrust liao :ph34r:

Farking lier! :D

This is My Car Forum, not Sammy Boy lah. You go there ask sure go loads of answers plus who ang pai who not. [laugh] [laugh]

he should ask this is tiko rangers thread lah

Mai siao. I stopped all this nonsense many many moons ago, right after I got married.

My wife can sniff something wrong 5 click away. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

u didnt go far enough [laugh] [laugh]

No need go far, even 10 click also can smell my bad deed. [sweatdrop]

I quiet quite buy things, how I hide, even take delivery in my office, never bring home,

she will also know I got buy something. [sweatdrop]

I never lie to my wife lah, what's the point?

Waa the peak was like 10 years ago.

Now go jb ktv, no fun, not Cheap.

Play sg ktv better.

ya...10 / 15 years ago. Since then big wind blow...many happening establishment closed down. I still remember those good old days along the stretch of santosa. tinted mirror saloon, LSB, MP. [laugh]

Waa the peak was like 10 years ago.

Now go jb ktv, no fun, not Cheap.

Play sg ktv better.

Singapore KTV also not as happening as previous era. <_<

of course appropriate, i see many cars go over to JB in the wee hours even on weekdays. usually 1 guy or 2 guys. 1 time my gf asked "how come i only see guys inside the cars at this hour going in/out of JB??" Then I answered, "Cos the wife usually sleeping with the kids at this time mah." [laugh] [laugh]

You should said...go in pump petrol. One guy on guard while the other pump petrol. [laugh]