Ktv at JB

Kelvinlev

jb ktv i dont know much.

papaya farm got quite a few [laugh]

Now u hardly see those papaya plantation in JB. Even if do see one or two in JB mostly old non edible. <_<

KTV I used to go 金宫,high class but yet can press.(Open bottle)

Sakura,super duper lup sup,lights off,the girls will strip naked and let u do whatever u want.(Beer can Liao)

But that was more than 10 years ago [laugh]

Not very sure now the places I mentioned still operate or not.

Now I at home wash dishes,mops the floor and occasionally clean windows enough to satisfy my thrust liao :ph34r:

U never been to ali ..ali baba..ali baba....? [laugh]

Mai siao. I stopped all this nonsense many many moons ago, right after I got married.

My wife can sniff something wrong 5 click away. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

you are on leash! [laugh]

I jin peng xi shou same time as i turn MR. [laugh] You know those reservist mate are really bad influence. [laugh]

No need go far, even 10 click also can smell my bad deed. [sweatdrop]

I quiet quite buy things, how I hide, even take delivery in my office, never bring home,

she will also know I got buy something. [sweatdrop]

I never lie to my wife lah, what's the point?

Sound very familiar lah. The motto of all married men. [laugh]

of course appropriate, i see many cars go over to JB in the wee hours even on weekdays. usually 1 guy or 2 guys. 1 time my gf asked "how come i only see guys inside the cars at this hour going in/out of JB??" Then I answered, "Cos the wife usually sleeping with the kids at this time mah." [laugh] [laugh]

they go pump petrol n wash car.. no jam mah

jb ktv i dont know much.

papaya farm got quite a few [laugh]

papaya farm not much alr leh... li xing,now know as wonderful.. another should be club yes...

rest all tio sweep clean clean... even sakura boss go do foot relexology business alr [laugh][laugh]

Sakura,super duper lup sup,lights off,the girls will strip naked and let u do whatever u want.(Beer can Liao)

Now I at home wash dishes,mops the floor and occasionally clean windows enough to satisfy my thrust liao :ph34r:

金宮,deluxe more atas... sakura,li xing,萬金,99... all gone.. [bigcry][bigcry]

How come 10 Years ago never see u there ah...

hahaha

金宮,deluxe more atas... sakura,li xing,萬金,99... all gone.. [bigcry][bigcry]

No replacement now in JB?

friend also jio to go in,..

but last outing already 10 years back...

now very different liao right?