Ahtong 1st Gear October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Nearing yr end liao must dream a bit ma. But i always wonder why my bonus alway alway ta tally with govt's projection. Kns. Dun know where they got the estimates. Because companies base their bonus on what the govt projects ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 year end only got aws...real bonus is in mid year, already gone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 wheres the below 5k? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Haaa. Okok. Will redraw the parameters. Ok I found my range and voted liao! Thanks for redrawing the parameters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Last time, bonus were 5 figures for me. Now, maybe 1 month or less is considered good. Anyway, priority is to pray that my job is still secure. p/s: My company is currently undergoing restructuring (ie: retrenchment) Less people using condoms? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 According to the Mayan calendar, the only bonus to hope for this year end is a quick and painless death. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear October 3, 2012 Author Share October 3, 2012 Less people using condoms? What has condom got to do here lei?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 What has condom got to do here lei?? His avatar is Durex mah. I assume he works for them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Even got bonus will very fast "disappear" (or spent)....pay debts, buy new stuff, replace old stuff, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 No bonus, my sector not doing well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_e_ones Neutral Newbie October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 (edited) my bonus split into 3 payments le Wah... my company and your company the same... spilt into 3 payments!!! Maybe we are from the same company??? Edited October 3, 2012 by The_e_ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Wah... my company and your company the same... spilt into 3 payments!!! Maybe we are from the same company??? actually many shrewd companies split into more payments nowadays. easier to motivate staff to stay and also easier to save money on bonuses. not necessarily we belong to same company. where is your company located Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Those in the construction and property developers should be doing well and getting good bonus, I believe. Look at all the new buildings coming up and red hot property sales!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Less people using condoms? cos people now like BBBJ. Just think of Ng Boon Gay and Cecilia Sue! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Less people using condoms? More making babies to keep up the population! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 no 13th month.. company don't practice such.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 no 13th month.. company don't practice such.. That means your monthly salary is high. Becos it factors in your 13th month into 12 equal payout over a year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 That means your monthly salary is high. Becos it factors in your 13th month into 12 equal payout over a year! ya ya, you very optimistic leh.. high meh.. barely eat well.. no $ to upgrade car or status.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...